Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 26/04/2019 19:00
5. Shelbourne FC v Galway United Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 26/04/2019 19:45

Not On Sale

Funny Fridays with Special Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 26/04/2019 20:30

Cancelled

Mark Geary & The Strawhall House Band De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 26/04/2019 21:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 27/04/2019 19:00
Michael Rice, Mark O Keeffe and Mr Hennessy (John Spillane) City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 27/04/2019 20:30
Paul Tylak, Paul Marsh, Aidan Greene and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 27/04/2019 21:00
Stars of Father Ted The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 02/05/2019 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/05/2019 21:00
Stars of Father Ted The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 03/05/2019 19:00
The High Kings Lough Rea Hotel & Spa,
Galway
Fri, 03/05/2019 19:30
Stars of Father Ted The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 04/05/2019 19:00
Willie White, Emma Doran, Keith Fox and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 04/05/2019 21:00
Connacht GAA Senior Football Championship - London v Galway McGovern Park Ruislip,
London
Sun, 05/05/2019 15:00
Mick Flannery De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 05/05/2019 20:00
Willie White, Emma Doran, Keith Fox and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sun, 05/05/2019 21:00
The Fiddle Case with Luka Bloom De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 08/05/2019 21:00
Comedy All Stars The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 09/05/2019 19:00
Powers Tasting May 2019 Thomas O'Brennan's Bar,
Dublin 7
Thu, 09/05/2019 19:30
Jason Lytle (Grandaddy) De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 09/05/2019 21:00
Comedy All Stars The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 10/05/2019 19:00
6. Shelbourne FC v Athlone Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 10/05/2019 19:45
Comedy All Stars The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/05/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Kilkenny v Dublin Nowlan Park,
Kilkenny
Sat, 11/05/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA Senior Football Championship - Wicklow v Kildare Netwatch Cullen Park,
Carlow
Sat, 11/05/2019 19:00
Munster SFC Quarter Final - Clare v Waterford Cusack Park, Ennis,
Clare
Sat, 11/05/2019 19:00
Munster SFC Quarter Final - Tipperary v Limerick Semple Stadium,
Thurles
Sat, 11/05/2019 19:00
Kristy Cox & Band St. Patrick's Gateway Centre,
Waterford
Sat, 11/05/2019 19:30
Cork Youth Orchestra in Concert with ALTAN Cork City Hall,
Cork
Sat, 11/05/2019 20:00
Kevin O'Sullivan, Michael Rice, Julie Jay and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 11/05/2019 21:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Galway v Carlow Pearse Stadium,
Galway
Sun, 12/05/2019 15:00
Leinster GAA Senior Football Championship - Meath v Offaly Pairc Tailteann,
Navan
Sun, 12/05/2019 15:00
Leinster Senior Football Championship - Wexford v Louth Innovate Wexford Park,
Wexford
Sun, 12/05/2019 15:00
Munster S.H.C. - Round Robin - Cork v Tipperary Páirc Uí Chaoimh,
Cork
Sun, 12/05/2019 16:00
Ulster GAA Senior Football Championship - Tyrone v Derry Healy Park,
Tyrone
Sun, 12/05/2019 16:00
Kristy Cox & Band The Glen Theatre,
Cork
Sun, 12/05/2019 19:30
Kristy Cox & Band Kilworth Village Arts Centre,
Cork
Mon, 13/05/2019 19:30
Kristy Cox & Band St. James' Church,
Kerry
Tue, 14/05/2019 19:30
Kristy Cox & Band St John's Theatre,
Kerry
Wed, 15/05/2019 19:30
Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 16/05/2019 19:00
Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/05/2019 19:00
Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/05/2019 19:00
Ulster GAA Senior Football Championship - Cavan v Monaghan Kingspan Breffni,
Cavan
Sat, 18/05/2019 19:00
Patrick Murray, Alan Hurley, Kevin McDonald and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 18/05/2019 21:00
Munster S.H.C. Round Robin- Tipperary v Waterford Semple Stadium,
Thurles
Sun, 19/05/2019 14:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C. Round Robin - Carlow v Kilkenny Netwatch Cullen Park,
Carlow
Sun, 19/05/2019 15:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C. Round Robin - Dublin v Wexford Parnell Park,
Dublin
Sun, 19/05/2019 15:00
Munster S.H.C. - Round Robin - Limerick v Cork LIT Gaelic Grounds,
Limerick
Sun, 19/05/2019 16:00
Ulster GAA Senior Football Championship - Down v Armagh Pairc Esler,
Down
Sun, 19/05/2019 16:00
Kristy Cox & Band Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 19/05/2019 19:30
Valerie June De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 22/05/2019 21:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/05/2019 19:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/05/2019 19:00
7. Shelbourne FC v Cobh Ramblers Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 24/05/2019 19:45
Blaithin Carney Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 24/05/2019 20:00
Lisa O Neill De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/05/2019 21:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/05/2019 19:00
John McCarthy, Grace Mulvey, Peter Flanagan and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 25/05/2019 21:00
Ulster GAA Senior Football Championship - Fermanagh v Donegal Brewster Park,
Fermanagh
Sun, 26/05/2019 14:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Galway v Wexford Pearse Stadium,
Galway
Sun, 26/05/2019 16:00
Yer Man Off D’Telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/05/2019 19:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Full Festival Ticket St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Thu, 30/05/2019 19:30
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Pimpinone by Telemann St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Thu, 30/05/2019 19:30
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2019 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
31/05/2019 02/06/2019
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Pimpinone by Telemann St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Fri, 31/05/2019 15:00
Yer Man Off D'Telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 31/05/2019 19:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Opening Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Fri, 31/05/2019 19:30
8. Shelbourne FC v Longford Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 31/05/2019 19:45
J.D. Wilkes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:00
Lemoncello Bridge St Bar,
Mayo
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:00
Cartown School's Out Teenage Party Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Fri, 31/05/2019 21:00

On Sale

29/04/2019

JJ Whitehead(Writer on the Jim Jeffries Show - Plus Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 31/05/2019 21:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - ‘Emerging Artist’ Platform St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sat, 01/06/2019 11:00
Yer Man Off D’Telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/06/2019 19:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Main Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sat, 01/06/2019 19:30
Damian Clark, Ger Staunton, Stephan Mullan and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 01/06/2019 21:00
JJ Whitehead(Writer on the Jim Jeffries Show - Plus Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 01/06/2019 21:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Late Night Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sat, 01/06/2019 22:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C. Round Robin - Carlow v Dublin Netwatch Cullen Park,
Carlow
Sun, 02/06/2019 15:00
Moors & McCumber De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/06/2019 15:45
Munster S.H.C. - Round Robin - Rnd 3 - Clare v Tipperary Cusack Park, Ennis,
Clare
Sun, 02/06/2019 16:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Final Gala Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sun, 02/06/2019 19:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/06/2019 21:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Wexford v Carlow Innovate Wexford Park,
Wexford
Sat, 08/06/2019 19:00
Munster S.H.C. - Round Robin - Rnd 4 - Cork v Waterford Páirc Uí Chaoimh,
Cork
Sat, 08/06/2019 19:00
Boilermaker The Underground Dublin,
64 Dame Street
Sat, 08/06/2019 20:00
Danny O'Brien, Bob Hennigan, Duane Dougan, Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/06/2019 21:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Kilkenny v Galway Nowlan Park,
Kilkenny
Sun, 09/06/2019 14:00
Munster S.H.C.- Round Robin - Rnd 4 - Limerick v Clare LIT Gaelic Grounds,
Limerick
Sun, 09/06/2019 16:00
Alien Weaponry Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 12/06/2019 19:00
MGLA Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/06/2019 18:30
9. Shelbourne FC v Drogheda United Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 14/06/2019 19:45
Tanya Lee Davis City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 14/06/2019 21:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Wexford v Kilkenny Innovate Wexford Park,
Wexford
Sat, 15/06/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C. Round Robin - Dublin v Galway Parnell Park,
Dublin
Sat, 15/06/2019 19:00
Pat McDonnell, David Reilly, Stephen Mullan, Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 15/06/2019 21:00
Tanya Lee Davis City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 15/06/2019 21:00
Munster S.H.C.- Round Robin - Rnd 5 - Clare v Cork Cusack Park, Ennis,
Clare
Sun, 16/06/2019 14:00
Munster S.H.C. Round Robin -Rnd 5- Tipperary v Limerick Semple Stadium,
Thurles
Sun, 16/06/2019 14:00
The Amity Affliction Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 17/06/2019 19:00
Chris Kent and Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 21/06/2019 21:00

Cancelled

Punk For Beano The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 22/06/2019 17:30
Chris Kent and Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 22/06/2019 21:00
John Colleary, Leon Roberts, Danny Ryan, Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 22/06/2019 21:00
Combichrist Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 25/06/2019 19:00
Junior Brother De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/06/2019 21:00
Chaplins TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 29/06/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/07/2019 21:00
Carach Angren Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 05/07/2019 18:00
Benbulben Country Music Festival Monsignor Hynes GAA Park,
Co. Sligo
Sun, 07/07/2019 12:00
Sideline Andersons Live,
Sligo
Wed, 10/07/2019 19:00
10. Shelbourne FC v Cabinteely Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 12/07/2019 19:45
Sideline Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 14/07/2019 19:30
Hothouse Flowers at the Swords Summer Festival Swords Castle,
Swords
Sat, 20/07/2019 17:00
Ultra-Sonic - Liquid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 20/07/2019 23:00
Cut Loose Country Festival Holycross GAA Pitch ,
Tipperary
Sun, 21/07/2019 11:00
Marquee by the Sea Kilkee 2019 Marquee By The Sea,
Clare
26/07/2019 27/07/2019
11. Shelbourne FC v Wexford Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 26/07/2019 19:45
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/08/2019 21:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Weekend Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
02/08/2019 04/08/2019
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Campervan Ticket Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
02/08/2019 04/08/2019
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
02/08/2019 04/08/2019
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Friday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Fri, 02/08/2019 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Friday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 02/08/2019 23:59
Celbridge Country Music Festival Celbridge G.A.A Club,
Sat, 03/08/2019 13:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Saturday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sat, 03/08/2019 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Saturday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sat, 03/08/2019 23:59
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Sunday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sun, 04/08/2019 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Sunday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sun, 04/08/2019 23:59
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 23/08/2019 21:00
Fermoy Goes Country GAA Generic Venue,
Sun, 25/08/2019 12:00
12. Shelbourne FC v Bray Wanderers Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 30/08/2019 19:45
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/09/2019 21:00
All-Ireland Camogie Championship 2019 Season Ticket - Cairde Camogie GAA Generic Venue,
Sat, 07/09/2019 15:00
CIGF19: Blindboy Boatclub Live Podcast Festival Hall,
Showgrounds, Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 18/09/2019 19:30

On Sale

29/04/2019

CIGF19: Alash Ensemble De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/09/2019 21:00
CIGF19: Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 20/09/2019 19:00

On Sale

29/04/2019

Arch Rivals The Underground Dublin,
64 Dame Street
Fri, 20/09/2019 20:00
CIGF19: JAMBINAI Festival Hall,
Showgrounds, Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 20/09/2019 20:45

On Sale

29/04/2019

13. Shelbourne FC v Limerick Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 21/09/2019 19:45
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Admission The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
27/09/2019 28/09/2019
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/10/2019 21:00
Knock Off The Underground Dublin,
64 Dame Street
Sat, 05/10/2019 20:00
COMEDY: Shane Clifford De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/10/2019 21:00
Jake Clemons Band De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 17/10/2019 21:00
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/10/2019 20:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/11/2019 21:00
Comedy: David O'Doherty De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 08/11/2019 21:00
The Grove Reunion '19 Abbey Tavern,
Dublin
Sat, 30/11/2019 20:30

On Sale

30/08/2019

Sacred Reich Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 03/12/2019 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/12/2019 21:00