First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 18/07/2018 19:30

Sold Out

Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 19/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 19/07/2018 19:30
HVMMINGBYRD De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/07/2018 21:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 19:30
Mike Nielsens Crimo Trio The Fumbally Stables,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 19:30
Claregalway Mid Summer Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Fri, 20/07/2018 20:30
Funny Fridays with Ross Browne and guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 20/07/2018 20:30
Danny O'Brien, David Tsonos, Ian McCall, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 21:00
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 20/07/2018 21:00
Take That Show – Supperclub The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 21:30

Not On Sale

TG4 Senior Championship 2018 (Cork v Monaghan and Galway v Waterford) St. Brendan's Park,
Offaly
Sat, 21/07/2018 16:45
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Final Phase 2:- Roscommon v Donegal Dr. Hyde Park,
Roscommon
Sat, 21/07/2018 17:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 19:00
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Finals Phase 2: Tyrone v Dublin Healy Park,
Tyrone
Sat, 21/07/2018 19:00
Hothouse Flowers at the Swords Summer Festival Swords Castle,
Swords
Sat, 21/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 19:30
High Kings Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sat, 21/07/2018 20:00
Karl Spain City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 21/07/2018 20:30
Danny O'Brien, David Tsonos, Ian McCall, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 21:00
A Tribute to Paul Weller Feat: The Modfathers (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 21:30
Shades of Rhythm Live The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 22:30
Southeast Country Music Festival Bannow-Rathangan Showgrounds,
Killag, Duncormick, Co. Wexford
Sun, 22/07/2018 11:00
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Finals Phase 2: Kildare v Galway St. Conleth's Park,
Kildare
Sun, 22/07/2018 14:00
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Finals Phase 2: Monaghan v Kerry St. Tiernach's Park,
Monaghan
Sun, 22/07/2018 16:00
Sean Patton The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 23/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 23/07/2018 19:30
Ministry Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 24/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 24/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 25/07/2018 19:30
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 26/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 26/07/2018 19:30
All Our Exes Live in Texas De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 26/07/2018 21:00
Marquee by the Sea Kilkee 2018 Marquee By The Sea,
Clare
27/07/2018 28/07/2018
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 27/07/2018 19:00
Courtesans On the Rox,
Dublin
Fri, 27/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 27/07/2018 19:30
The Riptide Movement Coast to Coast Tour Community Centre Ballyheigue,
Ballyheigue, Co. Kerry
Fri, 27/07/2018 19:30
11. Shelbourne FC v Longford Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 27/07/2018 19:45
Cartown Teenage Club Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Fri, 27/07/2018 21:00
Mack Fleetwood – Friday The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 27/07/2018 21:30
F.L.A.M.E Festival - 2018 Lisdornan,
Co. Meath
Sat, 28/07/2018 14:00
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi Final - Galway v Clare Croke Park,
Dublin
Sat, 28/07/2018 17:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 28/07/2018 19:00
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 28/07/2018 19:30
Mack Fleetwood – Saturday The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 28/07/2018 21:30
GAA Hurling All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi Final - Cork v Limerick Croke Park,
Dublin
Sun, 29/07/2018 15:30
Bagatelle Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sun, 29/07/2018 21:00
Love Island Teenage Club Night Toff's Niteclub (Lola Montez),
Sligo
01/08/2018 01/08/2018
West Cork Ukulele Orchestra De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 01/08/2018 21:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 02/08/2018 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/08/2018 21:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Weekend Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
03/08/2018 05/08/2018
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
03/08/2018 05/08/2018
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Friday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 03/08/2018 17:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Friday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Fri, 03/08/2018 19:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 03/08/2018 19:00
12. Shelbourne FC v Cobh Ramblers Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 03/08/2018 19:45
Harvest (A Tribute To Neil Young) Hackett's Bar ,
Kilkenny
Fri, 03/08/2018 20:00
Kevin O'Sullivan, Richie Bree, Mark Smith, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 03/08/2018 21:00
The Olllam De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 03/08/2018 21:00
George Michael Tribute – Friday The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 03/08/2018 21:30
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Saturday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sat, 04/08/2018 15:00
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter Finals Phase 3: Galway v Monaghan Pearse Stadium,
Galway
Sat, 04/08/2018 18:00
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Finals Phase 3: Kerry v Kildare Fitzgerald Stadium,
Co. Kerry
Sat, 04/08/2018 18:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Saturday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sat, 04/08/2018 19:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 04/08/2018 19:00
Rave Recovery Turk's Head,
Dublin
Sat, 04/08/2018 20:00
Tom O'Mahony City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 04/08/2018 20:30
Kevin O'Sullivan, Richie Bree, Mark Smith, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 04/08/2018 21:00
George Michael Tribute – Saturday The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 04/08/2018 21:30
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Sunday Deer Farm Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sun, 05/08/2018 15:00
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Finals Phase 3: Donegal v Tyrone Mac Cumhaill Park,
Donegal
Sun, 05/08/2018 15:30
GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Championship - Quarter-Finals Phase 3: Dublin v Roscommon Croke Park,
Dublin
Sun, 05/08/2018 15:30
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Sunday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sun, 05/08/2018 19:00
The UKs No1 Pantera Tribute - 101% Pantera Fred Zeppelins,
Cork
Sun, 05/08/2018 21:00
Luka Bloom Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Mon, 06/08/2018 21:00
Combichrist & Wednesday 13 Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 07/08/2018 19:00
Kila Hotel Doolin,
Clare
Tue, 07/08/2018 21:00
Live at the Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 09/08/2018 19:00
Palm Reader Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Thu, 09/08/2018 19:00
Pierce Turner: Orange Coloured Sun Tour Hole In The Wall,
Kilkenny
Thu, 09/08/2018 21:00
Stargazers De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 09/08/2018 21:00
The Secret Village 2018 The Secret Village,
Roscommon
10/08/2018 11/08/2018
Live at the Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 10/08/2018 19:00
Paul Tylak, Emma Doran, Stephan Mullan, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 10/08/2018 21:00
Whole Lotta Voltage – AC/DC Tribute (Support from Creep) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 10/08/2018 21:30
New Bloods 5 (Yokkhaa) Kilnamanagh Community Centre,
Dublin
Sat, 11/08/2018 18:00
D.R.I. Vs M.D.C. Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/08/2018 19:00
Live at the Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 11/08/2018 19:00
Paul Tylak, Emma Doran, Stephan Mullan, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 11/08/2018 21:00
A Tribute to Queen Live in Concert Feat: Flash Harry The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 11/08/2018 21:30
Devildriver Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 15/08/2018 19:00
Metallitia McHugh's of Drogheda,
Louth
Wed, 15/08/2018 21:00
Ukulele Death Squad De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 15/08/2018 21:00
Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 16/08/2018 19:00
Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 17/08/2018 19:00
Pat McDonnell, Conor Murray, Grace Mulvey, Julie Jay, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 17/08/2018 21:00
Slippery When Wet (Bon Jovi Tribute) McHugh's of Drogheda,
Louth
Fri, 17/08/2018 21:00
Wiggle De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 17/08/2018 21:00
Booka Brass (Live) + special guests The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 17/08/2018 21:30
Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 19:00
Hardy Bucks McHugh's of Drogheda,
Louth
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:00
Pat McDonnell, Conor Murray, Grace Mulvey, Julie Jay, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:00
A Tribute to David Bowie Feat: Heroes from Mars The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:30
Full Of Hell The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 19/08/2018 19:30
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Full 4-Day Weekend Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
23/08/2018 26/08/2018
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 23/08/2018 18:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/08/2018 19:00
Doolin Motorcycle Fest - Weekend The Pavillion,
Lisdoonvarna, Co Clare
24/08/2018 26/08/2018
Living to Learn: Book Signing with Dave Canterbury Hobby Airsoft,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 16:00
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Friday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Fri, 24/08/2018 17:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 19:00
The Shower Scene The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 19:30
John Colleary, Jim Elliot, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
Kevin Rowland (Dexys Midnight Runners) DJ Set The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
Luka Bloom - Refuge Tour De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Saturday & Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
25/08/2018 26/08/2018
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Saturday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sat, 25/08/2018 12:00
Living to Learn: The Gathering Larch Hill International Scout Centre,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 12:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 19:00
John Spillane Middle Parish Community Centre,
Cork
Sat, 25/08/2018 20:30
John Colleary, Jim Elliot, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 21:00
The Catfish Blues Orchestra (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 21:30
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sun, 26/08/2018 12:00
13. Shelbourne FC v Athlone Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 19:45
Moonage Daydream Celebrate the Music of David Bowie The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 20:00
A Tribute to Steely Dan Feat: Aja The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 21:30
Jimmy Buckley and Friends Drumcoura City,
Leitrim
Sat, 01/09/2018 13:00
Unplugged in New York – The Nirvana Experience (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 01/09/2018 21:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/09/2018 21:00
Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell present: Aslan Songs & Stories + support Aaron Rowe The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 07/09/2018 21:30

Sold Out

Rose Tattoo Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/09/2018 19:00
Tupelo The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 08/09/2018 19:45
All-Ireland Camogie Championship 2018 Season Ticket - Cairde Camogie GAA Generic Venue,
Sun, 09/09/2018 16:00
Liberty Insurance All-Ireland Camogie Championships Finals Croke Park,
Dublin
Sun, 09/09/2018 16:15
Cartown Junior Cert Results Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Wed, 12/09/2018 21:00

Sold Out

Garden County Music Festival Saturday Night Concert The Heritage Field,
Wicklow
Sat, 15/09/2018 20:30
Garden County Music Festival Weekend The Heritage Field,
Wicklow
15/09/2018 16/09/2018
TG4 Ladies Football Finals 2018 Croke Park,
Dublin
Sun, 16/09/2018 16:00
Wooden Shjips Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 18/09/2018 20:00
CIGF18: Mama Kin Spender De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 20/09/2018 21:00
CIGF18: Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 21/09/2018 19:00
Winterfylleth Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 21/09/2018 19:00
14. Shelbourne FC v Galway Utd Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 22/09/2018 19:45
Her Name Is Calla Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 23/09/2018 19:00
The Lost Brothers De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/09/2018 21:00
Deirdre O'Kane O'Keeffes Comedy Club,
Tipperary
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:00
Three Trapped Tigers Bellobar,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:00
Crowbar Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 02/10/2018 19:00
39th Cork Folk Festival - Season Ticket Cork Folk Festival,
Cork
03/10/2018 07/10/2018
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/10/2018 21:00
Enslaved & High On Fire Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 09/10/2018 18:30
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 10/10/2018 19:00
Lite Bellobar,
Dublin
Fri, 12/10/2018 19:00
Emily Barker Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Thu, 18/10/2018 20:30
F*** Buddies Festival 2018 Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 20/10/2018 15:00
Phil Coulter Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sat, 20/10/2018 20:00
Bloody Kisses - Type O Negative Tribute - Full October Rust Set The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 26/10/2018 19:00

On Sale

20/07/2018

Gatsby (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sun, 28/10/2018 21:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/11/2018 21:00
U2Baby "A Sort of Homecoming" at Boyle's of Slane Boyle's of Slane,
Meath
Sun, 04/11/2018 15:00
The Joshua Tree The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 04/11/2018 19:00
Dane Baptiste The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:00
The Joshua Tree The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 08/11/2018 19:00
Daliso Chaponda The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 14/11/2018 19:00
Malevolence Dublin Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 19:00
Adam Rowe- Undeniable The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/11/2018 19:00
Abandoman (Aka Rob Broderick): Pirate Radio City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 24/11/2018 20:30
Comedy: Colin Murphy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 30/11/2018 21:30
CKY Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 18:00
Tesseract Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Sun, 02/12/2018 18:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/12/2018 21:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 07/12/2018 19:30
Gatsby (Live) NYE Party The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Mon, 31/12/2018 21:30
Combined Ericsson Skyline and Stadium Tour Voucher Package Croke Park,
Dublin
Tue, 01/01/2019 23:59
Friends of the GAA Museum Programme Croke Park,
Dublin
Tue, 01/01/2019 23:59
Evil Scarecrow On the Rox,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 17:00
Roll with it – The ultimate Oasis Experience (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 21:30
Cellar Darling On the Rox,
Dublin
Fri, 29/03/2019 19:00