Liam Miller Tribute Match Páirc Uí Chaoimh,
Cork
Tue, 25/09/2018 15:00
Bulmers Presents: Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 27/09/2018 19:00
Tommy Tiernan plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Thu, 27/09/2018 20:30
The Lost Brothers De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/09/2018 21:00
Dynoro Sligo Raceday Afterparty SIN Niteclub,
Sligo
Thu, 27/09/2018 22:30
Bulmers Presents: Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 19:00
Deirdre O'Kane O'Keeffes Comedy Club,
Tipperary
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:00
Three Trapped Tigers Bellobar,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:00
Tommy Tiernan plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:30
Cartown September Teenage Club Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Fri, 28/09/2018 21:00
Thinner Lizzy The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 21:30
Bulmers Presents: Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/09/2018 19:00
Cóisir 25 Bliain Raidió na Life The Soundhouse,
Dublin
Sat, 29/09/2018 19:00
Slippery When Wet - Ultimate Bon Jovi Tribute Boyle's of Slane,
Meath
Sat, 29/09/2018 20:00

Sold Out

Tommy Tiernan plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 29/09/2018 20:30
Daithí - Live at the Purty + Support from Echo & special guests The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 29/09/2018 21:30
Crowbar Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 02/10/2018 19:00
39th Cork Folk Festival - Season Ticket Cork Folk Festival,
Cork
03/10/2018 07/10/2018
Bulmers Presents: Top Hat Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 04/10/2018 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/10/2018 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Admission The Burren Storehouse,
Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare
05/10/2018 06/10/2018
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Admission The Burren Storehouse,
Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare
Fri, 05/10/2018 06:00
Bulmers Presents: Top Hat Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 05/10/2018 19:00
A Tribute to: Neil Diamond (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 05/10/2018 21:30
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Admission The Burren Storehouse,
Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare
Sat, 06/10/2018 13:00
Bulmers Presents: Top Hat Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 06/10/2018 19:00
Hermitage Green Lough Rea Hotel & Spa,
Galway
Sat, 06/10/2018 19:30
Interrobang Drop Dead Twice,
Dublin
Sat, 06/10/2018 20:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 06/10/2018 21:00
Enslaved & High On Fire Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 09/10/2018 18:30
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 10/10/2018 19:00
NAVÁ De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/10/2018 21:00
Lite Bellobar,
Dublin
Fri, 12/10/2018 19:00
A Tribute to Bon Jovi Live in Concert Feat: Slippery When Wet The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 12/10/2018 21:30
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 13/10/2018 21:00
The Catfish Blues Orchestra (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 13/10/2018 21:30
Best of the Fringe The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 17/10/2018 19:00

Cancelled

Emily Barker Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Thu, 18/10/2018 20:30
Mick Flannery De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 18/10/2018 21:00
Harvest Unplugged (A Tribute to Neil Young) Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Fri, 19/10/2018 20:00
A Tribute to Steely Dan Feat: Aja The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 19/10/2018 21:30
F*** Buddies Festival 2018 Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 20/10/2018 15:00
Dark Side of the Moon: A Solo Tribute to Pink Floyd The Palace Theatre,
Fermoy, Co. Cork
Sat, 20/10/2018 19:00
Phil Coulter Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sat, 20/10/2018 20:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 20/10/2018 21:00
Garth Brooks Greatest Hits The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 20/10/2018 21:30
Corrosion Of Conformity Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 22/10/2018 19:00
CIGF19 Presents: Palm (US) De Barra's,
Cork
Tue, 23/10/2018 21:00
COMEDY: Gearoid Farrelly De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 24/10/2018 21:00
Bloody Kisses - Type O Negative Tribute - Full October Rust Set The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 26/10/2018 19:00
Cartown Halloween Teenage Club Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Fri, 26/10/2018 21:00

On Sale

24/09/2018

Lennon - Live in Concert The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 26/10/2018 21:30
Affinity Tranceylvania Halloween Party The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 26/10/2018 23:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 27/10/2018 21:00
Paddy Casey Live, Support: The Animal Gang The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 27/10/2018 21:30
Emma Doran and Julie Jay Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sun, 28/10/2018 21:00
The Great Gatsby Halloween Party The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sun, 28/10/2018 21:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/11/2018 21:00
The Legend of Luke Kelly Lough Rea Hotel & Spa,
Galway
Fri, 02/11/2018 19:30
Tír na nÓg The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 02/11/2018 21:30
What Would Ma Say Liberty Hall,
Dublin
Sat, 03/11/2018 19:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 03/11/2018 21:00
Cash Returns The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 03/11/2018 21:30
U2Baby "A Sort of Homecoming" at Boyle's of Slane Boyle's of Slane,
Meath
Sun, 04/11/2018 15:00
Pig Destroyer Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sun, 04/11/2018 19:00
The Joshua Tree The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 04/11/2018 19:00
Dane Baptiste The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:00
Monuments Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:00
Phil Coulter Lough Rea Hotel & Spa,
Galway
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:30
The Joshua Tree The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 08/11/2018 19:00
The 4 of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 08/11/2018 21:00
A Tribute to The Rolling Stones feat: Strolling Homes The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 09/11/2018 21:30
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 10/11/2018 21:00
Jive Talkin The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 10/11/2018 21:30
Daliso Chaponda The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 14/11/2018 19:00
Moscow Death Brigade Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Wed, 14/11/2018 20:30
COMEDY: Eric Lalor De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 15/11/2018 21:00
Dun Laoghaire Vinyl Festival The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 16/11/2018 21:30
Malevolence Dublin Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 19:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 21:00
Bjorn Identity The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 21:30
Beyond Creation Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/11/2018 18:00
Adam Rowe- Undeniable The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/11/2018 19:00
Stephanie Rainey (acoustic) De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 23/11/2018 21:00
The Route 66 Big Band & Special Guests The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 23/11/2018 21:30
Abandoman (Aka Rob Broderick): Pirate Radio City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 24/11/2018 20:30
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 24/11/2018 21:00
A Tribute to Pink Floyd Feat: Beyond The Horizon The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 24/11/2018 21:30
Aborted Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 28/11/2018 18:00
Andy Irvine Live The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 30/11/2018 21:30
Comedy: Colin Murphy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 30/11/2018 21:30
CKY Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 18:00
The Restarts Drop Dead Twice,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 20:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 21:00
Smokie And The Bay City Rollers The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 21:30
Tesseract Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Sun, 02/12/2018 18:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/12/2018 21:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 07/12/2018 19:30
Duvet The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 07/12/2018 21:30
Buddyfest 2018 Drop Dead Twice,
Dublin
08/12/2018 09/12/2018
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/12/2018 21:00
Duvet The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 08/12/2018 21:30
Garadice The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sun, 09/12/2018 19:45
GBH The Bowery,
Dublin
Thu, 13/12/2018 19:30
COMEDY: Fred Cooke & Bernard Casey De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/12/2018 21:00
A Tribute to Studio 54 feat: Sophistafunk The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 14/12/2018 21:30
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 15/12/2018 21:00
Complete Madness The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 15/12/2018 21:30
A Tribute to Steely Dan Feat: Aja The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 21/12/2018 21:30
Solstafir Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/12/2018 19:00
Frank Sinatra and his big band present Winter Wonderland The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 22/12/2018 21:30
Miami Showband The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 28/12/2018 21:30
A Tribute to Rory Gallagher feat: Deuce The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 29/12/2018 21:30
Gatsby (Live) NYE Party The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Mon, 31/12/2018 21:30
Combined Ericsson Skyline and Stadium Tour Voucher Package Croke Park,
Dublin
Tue, 01/01/2019 23:59
Friends of the GAA Museum Programme Croke Park,
Dublin
Tue, 01/01/2019 23:59
Brenda Castles Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 12:30
Sive, Loah & TBC Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 19:30
The Kane Sisters & The Friel Sisters Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 19:30
Lindisfarne St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 20:00
Re The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 20:00
The Lost Brothers St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 20:00
Mark Redmond & Patrick Fitzpatrick Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 12:30
Closer to Home - Phelim Drew, a celebration of Ronnie, The Dubs, and Others in Song and Story Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 19:30
Seana Davey & Stephen Doherty, Brid Harper & Arty McGlynn Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 19:30
David Kitt/Inni K The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 20:00
Dori Freeman St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 20:00
Steeleye Span St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 20:00
Martha Guiney & Aisling Lyons Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 12:30
Liz Carroll & Jimmy Keane Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 19:30
The Black Feathers & The Once Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 19:30
Carlos Nunez Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 20:00
Cathy Davey St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 20:00
Kathy Mattea St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 20:00
Martin Harley & Stephen James Smith Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 12:30
Sibéal Ní Chasaide City Assembly House,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 12:30
Zoe Conway & John McIntyre Rathfarnham Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 15:30
Eleanor McEvoy/Anna Mieke Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 19:30
Andy Irvine Rathfarnham Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Jim Page St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Kate Rusby St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Trad Gala - McGoldrick Trio/Danu/The Green Fields of America Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Radie Peat Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 12:30
John Sheahan and Michael Howard Richmond Barracks,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 13:30
Caoimhin O’Raghallaigh Rathfarnham Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 15:30
Daoiri Farrell City Assembly House,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 16:30
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards, Teddy Thompson, Jerry Douglas Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 18:30
Freddie White Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 19:30
Tradfest Tickets for Multiple Shows Temple Bar,
Dublin 2
Sun, 27/01/2019 23:59
Evil Scarecrow On the Rox,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 17:00
Roll with it – The ultimate Oasis Experience (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 21:30
Obscura Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 05/02/2019 18:00
A Tribute to Rod Stewart feat: Tonight's the Night The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 08/02/2019 21:30
Punk For Palestine Drop Dead Twice,
Dublin
Sat, 16/02/2019 15:00
The Four of Us The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 02/03/2019 21:30
Cellar Darling On the Rox,
Dublin
Fri, 29/03/2019 19:00