Valerie June De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 22/05/2019 21:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/05/2019 19:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/05/2019 19:00
7. Shelbourne FC v Cobh Ramblers Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 24/05/2019 19:45
Blaithin Carney Whelan's,
Dublin
Fri, 24/05/2019 20:00
Andrew Ryan, Brian Gallagher and Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 24/05/2019 20:30
Fusion Kilkenny TY Ball 2019 Pegasus Nightclub,
Kilkenny
24/05/2019 24/05/2019
Lisa O Neill De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/05/2019 21:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/05/2019 19:00
Connacht GAA Football Championship Semi-Final - Mayo v Roscommon Elverys McHale Park,
Castlebar
Sat, 25/05/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA S.F.C - Meath v Carlow (5.00PM) & Dublin v Louth (7.00PM) O'Moore Park,
Laois
Sat, 25/05/2019 19:00
Andrew Ryan, Brian Gallagher and Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 25/05/2019 20:30
John McCarthy, Grace Mulvey, Peter Flanagan and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 25/05/2019 21:00
Ulster GAA Senior Football Championship - Fermanagh v Donegal Brewster Park,
Fermanagh
Sun, 26/05/2019 14:00
Leinster GAA S.F.C - Laois v Westmeath (2.00PM) & Kildare v Longford (4.00PM) Bord Na Mona O'Connor Park,
Offaly
Sun, 26/05/2019 16:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Galway v Wexford Pearse Stadium,
Galway
Sun, 26/05/2019 16:00
Yer Man Off D’Telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/05/2019 19:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Full Festival Ticket St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Thu, 30/05/2019 19:30
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Pimpinone by Telemann St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Thu, 30/05/2019 19:30
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2019 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
31/05/2019 02/06/2019
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Pimpinone by Telemann St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Fri, 31/05/2019 15:00
Yer Man Off D'Telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 31/05/2019 19:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Evening Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Fri, 31/05/2019 19:30
8. Shelbourne FC v Longford Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 31/05/2019 19:45
J.D. Wilkes The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:00
Jack's Teen Evolution: End of School Summer Party Jacks Nightclub,
Roscommon
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:00

Sold Out

Lemoncello Bridge St Bar,
Mayo
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:00
Claregalway Summer Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:30
Fusion Laois Summer Ball The Castle Arms Hotel,
Laois
Fri, 31/05/2019 20:30
Cartown School's Out Teenage Party Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Fri, 31/05/2019 21:00
JJ Whitehead(Writer on the Jim Jeffries Show - Plus Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 31/05/2019 21:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - ‘Emerging Artist’ Platform St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sat, 01/06/2019 11:00
Yer Man Off D’Telly The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/06/2019 19:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Main Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sat, 01/06/2019 19:30
Damian Clark, Ger Staunton, Stephan Mullan and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 01/06/2019 21:00
JJ Whitehead(Writer on the Jim Jeffries Show - Plus Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 01/06/2019 21:00

Cancelled

Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Late Night Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sat, 01/06/2019 22:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C. Round Robin - Carlow v Dublin Netwatch Cullen Park,
Carlow
Sun, 02/06/2019 15:00
Moors & McCumber De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/06/2019 15:45
Munster S.H.C. - Round Robin - Rnd 3 - Clare v Tipperary Cusack Park, Ennis,
Clare
Sun, 02/06/2019 16:00
Killaloe Chamber Music Festival - Final Gala Concert St. Flannan's Cathedral,
Killaloe, Co. Clare
Sun, 02/06/2019 19:30
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/06/2019 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/06/2019 21:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 07/06/2019 19:00
Ordnance Survey Album Launch The Fumbally,
Dublin
Fri, 07/06/2019 20:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/06/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Wexford v Carlow Innovate Wexford Park,
Wexford
Sat, 08/06/2019 19:00
Munster S.H.C. - Round Robin - Rnd 4 - Cork v Waterford Páirc Uí Chaoimh,
Cork
Sat, 08/06/2019 19:00
Boilermaker The Underground Dublin,
64 Dame Street
Sat, 08/06/2019 20:00
Danny O'Brien, Bob Hennigan, Duane Dougan, Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/06/2019 21:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Kilkenny v Galway Nowlan Park,
Kilkenny
Sun, 09/06/2019 14:00
Munster S.H.C.- Round Robin - Rnd 4 - Limerick v Clare LIT Gaelic Grounds,
Limerick
Sun, 09/06/2019 16:00
Alien Weaponry Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 12/06/2019 19:00
Funny AF The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 13/06/2019 19:00
MGLA Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/06/2019 18:30
Funny AF The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/06/2019 19:00
9. Shelbourne FC v Drogheda United Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 14/06/2019 19:45
Tanya Lee Davis City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 14/06/2019 21:00
Funny AF The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 15/06/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C - Round Robin - Wexford v Kilkenny Innovate Wexford Park,
Wexford
Sat, 15/06/2019 19:00
Leinster GAA S.H.C. Round Robin - Dublin v Galway Parnell Park,
Dublin
Sat, 15/06/2019 19:00
Owen O Neill City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 15/06/2019 20:30
Pat McDonnell, David Reilly, Stephen Mullan, Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 15/06/2019 21:00
Tanya Lee Davis City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 15/06/2019 21:00

Cancelled

Munster S.H.C.- Round Robin - Rnd 5 - Clare v Cork Cusack Park, Ennis,
Clare
Sun, 16/06/2019 14:00
Munster S.H.C. Round Robin -Rnd 5- Tipperary v Limerick Semple Stadium,
Thurles
Sun, 16/06/2019 14:00
The Amity Affliction Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Mon, 17/06/2019 19:00
Cartown End of Exams Party Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Wed, 19/06/2019 21:00

Sold Out

Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/06/2019 19:00
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 21/06/2019 19:00
Chris Kent and Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 21/06/2019 21:00

Cancelled

Punk For Beano The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 22/06/2019 17:30
Comedy Gods The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/06/2019 19:00
Chris Kent and Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 22/06/2019 21:00
John Colleary, Leon Roberts, Danny Ryan, Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 22/06/2019 21:00
Combichrist Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 25/06/2019 19:00
Ashley Campbell De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 26/06/2019 21:00
Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 27/06/2019 19:00
Junior Brother De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/06/2019 21:00
Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/06/2019 19:00
Godfathers of Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/06/2019 19:00
Chaplins TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 29/06/2019 21:00
Dogtail Soup De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 30/06/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/07/2019 21:00
Carach Angren Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 05/07/2019 18:00
Benbulben Country Music Festival Monsignor Hynes GAA Park,
Co. Sligo
Sun, 07/07/2019 12:00
Sideline Andersons Live,
Sligo
Wed, 10/07/2019 19:00
10. Shelbourne FC v Cabinteely Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 12/07/2019 19:45
Sideline Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 14/07/2019 19:30
Hothouse Flowers at the Swords Summer Festival Swords Castle,
Swords
Sat, 20/07/2019 17:00
Landmark Live Presents: Nathan Carter Summer Stand Up Spectacular Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sat, 20/07/2019 22:00
Ultra-Sonic - Liquid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 20/07/2019 23:00
Cut Loose Country Festival Holycross GAA Pitch ,
Tipperary
Sun, 21/07/2019 11:00
Dogtail Soup De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 21/07/2019 21:00
Marquee by the Sea Kilkee 2019 Marquee By The Sea,
Clare
26/07/2019 27/07/2019
11. Shelbourne FC v Wexford Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 26/07/2019 19:45
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/08/2019 21:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Weekend Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
02/08/2019 04/08/2019
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Campervan Ticket Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
02/08/2019 04/08/2019
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
02/08/2019 04/08/2019
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Friday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Fri, 02/08/2019 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Friday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 02/08/2019 23:59

Sold Out

Celbridge Country Music Festival Celbridge G.A.A Club,
Sat, 03/08/2019 13:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Saturday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sat, 03/08/2019 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Saturday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sat, 03/08/2019 23:59
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Sunday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sun, 04/08/2019 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Sunday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sun, 04/08/2019 23:59
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 23/08/2019 21:00
Fermoy Goes Country GAA Generic Venue,
Sun, 25/08/2019 12:00
Dogtail Soup De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 29/08/2019 21:00
12. Shelbourne FC v Bray Wanderers Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 30/08/2019 19:45
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/09/2019 21:00
Memoriam The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 06/09/2019 19:00

On Sale

20/05/2019

All-Ireland Camogie Championship 2019 Season Ticket - Cairde Camogie GAA Generic Venue,
Sat, 07/09/2019 15:00
CIGF19: Blindboy Boatclub Live Podcast Festival Hall,
Showgrounds, Clonakilty, Cork
Wed, 18/09/2019 19:30
CIGF19: Alash Ensemble De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/09/2019 21:00
CIGF19: Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 20/09/2019 19:00
Arch Rivals The Underground Dublin,
64 Dame Street
Fri, 20/09/2019 20:00
CIGF19: JAMBINAI Festival Hall,
Showgrounds, Clonakilty, Cork
Fri, 20/09/2019 20:45
13. Shelbourne FC v Limerick Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 21/09/2019 19:45
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
27/09/2019 28/09/2019
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/10/2019 21:00
Knock Off The Underground Dublin,
64 Dame Street
Sat, 05/10/2019 20:00
Landmark Live Presents: Phil Coulter in Concert Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Fri, 11/10/2019 19:00
COMEDY: Shane Clifford De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/10/2019 21:00
Jake Clemons Band De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 17/10/2019 21:00
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/10/2019 20:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/11/2019 21:00
Comedy: David O'Doherty De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 08/11/2019 21:00
Battle Beast The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wed, 27/11/2019 19:00
The Grove Reunion '19 Abbey Tavern,
Dublin
Sat, 30/11/2019 20:30

On Sale

30/08/2019

Sacred Reich Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 03/12/2019 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/12/2019 21:00
The Scratch De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 06/12/2019 21:30