Liberty Insurance All-Ireland Senior Championship Semi-Finals Semple Stadium,
Thurles
Sat, 18/08/2018 14:00

Not On Sale

Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 19:00
Karl Spain, Ross Browne, Mike Morgan City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 18/08/2018 20:30
Hardy Bucks McHugh's of Drogheda,
Louth
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:00

Cancelled

Pat McDonnell, Conor Murray, Grace Mulvey, Julie Jay, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:00

Cancelled

A Tribute to David Bowie Feat: Heroes from Mars The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:30
Limerick City & County Council Presents All Ireland Hurling Final Big Screen Event Gaelic Grounds,
Limerick
Sun, 19/08/2018 15:30

Sold Out

Full Of Hell The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 19/08/2018 19:30
Fusion Kilkenny End of Summer Ball Pegasus Nightclub,
Kilkenny
21/08/2018 21/08/2018
Jack's Teen Evolution: Back To School Party Jacks Nightclub,
Roscommon
Wed, 22/08/2018 20:30

Not On Sale

Cloud Castle Lake De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 22/08/2018 21:00
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Full 4-Day Weekend Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
23/08/2018 26/08/2018
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Thursday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Thu, 23/08/2018 18:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 23/08/2018 19:00
Doolin Motorcycle Fest - Weekend The Pavillion,
Lisdoonvarna, Co Clare
24/08/2018 26/08/2018
Living to Learn: Book Signing with Dave Canterbury Hobby Airsoft,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 16:00
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Friday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Fri, 24/08/2018 17:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 19:00
The Shower Scene The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 19:30

Cancelled

Back To School Teen Toffs Toff's Niteclub (Lola Montez),
Sligo
24/08/2018 24/08/2018
Claregalway Back to School Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Fri, 24/08/2018 20:30
Funny Fridays with Ross Browne and guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 24/08/2018 20:30
John Colleary, Jim Elliot, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00

Cancelled

Kevin Rowland (Dexys Midnight Runners) DJ Set The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
Luka Bloom - Refuge Tour De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Saturday & Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
25/08/2018 26/08/2018
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Saturday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sat, 25/08/2018 12:00
Living to Learn: The Gathering Larch Hill International Scout Centre,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 12:00
TG4 All Ireland Ladies Football Semi-Finals Dr. Hyde Park,
Roscommon
Sat, 25/08/2018 16:30
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 19:00
David McSavage and Ross Browne plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 25/08/2018 20:30
John Spillane Middle Parish Community Centre,
Cork
Sat, 25/08/2018 20:30
John Colleary, Jim Elliot, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 21:00

Cancelled

The Catfish Blues Orchestra (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 21:30
Carrickmacross Arts Festival 2018 - Sunday Callans of the Bridge,
Monaghan
Sun, 26/08/2018 12:00
Bord Gais Energy GAA Hurling All-Ireland U21 Championship Final (Corcaigh v Tiobraid Árann) Gaelic Grounds,
Limerick
Sun, 26/08/2018 17:30
All Star Comedy Jam The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 30/08/2018 19:00
All Star Comedy Jam The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 19:00
13. Shelbourne FC v Athlone Town Tolka Park,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 19:45
Moonage Daydream Celebrate the Music of David Bowie The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 20:00
Allan Havey City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 31/08/2018 20:30
A Tribute to Steely Dan Feat: Aja The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 31/08/2018 21:30
Jimmy Buckley and Friends Drumcoura City,
Leitrim
Sat, 01/09/2018 13:00
All Star Comedy Jam The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/09/2018 19:00
Allan Havey City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 01/09/2018 20:30
Unplugged in New York – The Nirvana Experience (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 01/09/2018 21:30
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 06/09/2018 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/09/2018 21:00
Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 07/09/2018 19:00
Gretchen Peters Liberty Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 07/09/2018 20:00
Christy Dignam & Joe Jewell present: Aslan Songs & Stories + support Aaron Rowe The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Fri, 07/09/2018 21:30

Sold Out

Best of Irish The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/09/2018 19:00
Rose Tattoo Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 08/09/2018 19:00
Tupelo The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sat, 08/09/2018 19:45
All-Ireland Camogie Championship 2018 Season Ticket - Cairde Camogie GAA Generic Venue,
Sun, 09/09/2018 16:00
Liberty Insurance All-Ireland Camogie Championships Finals Croke Park,
Dublin
Sun, 09/09/2018 16:15
Cartown Junior Cert Results Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Wed, 12/09/2018 21:00

Sold Out

Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 13/09/2018 19:00
Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 14/09/2018 19:00
Funny AF Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 15/09/2018 19:00
Garden County Music Festival Saturday Night Concert The Heritage Field,
Wicklow
Sat, 15/09/2018 20:30
Garden County Music Festival Weekend The Heritage Field,
Wicklow
15/09/2018 16/09/2018
TG4 Ladies Football Finals 2018 Croke Park,
Dublin
Sun, 16/09/2018 16:00
Wooden Shjips Whelan's,
Dublin
Tue, 18/09/2018 20:00
Live at the Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 20/09/2018 19:00
CIGF18: Mama Kin Spender De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 20/09/2018 21:00
CIGF18: Acoustic Forum O'Donovans Hotel,
Clonakilty
Fri, 21/09/2018 19:00
Live at the Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 21/09/2018 19:00
Winterfylleth Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 21/09/2018 19:00
Live at the Lounge The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/09/2018 19:00
14. Shelbourne FC v Galway Utd Tolka Park,
Dublin
Sat, 22/09/2018 19:45
Her Name Is Calla Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Sun, 23/09/2018 19:00
Liam Miller Tribute Match Páirc Uí Chaoimh,
Cork
Tue, 25/09/2018 15:00

Sold Out

Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 27/09/2018 19:00
The Lost Brothers De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/09/2018 21:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 19:00
Deirdre O'Kane O'Keeffes Comedy Club,
Tipperary
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:00
Three Trapped Tigers Bellobar,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 20:00
Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/09/2018 19:00
Crowbar Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tue, 02/10/2018 19:00
39th Cork Folk Festival - Season Ticket Cork Folk Festival,
Cork
03/10/2018 07/10/2018
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/10/2018 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Admission The Burren Storehouse,
Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare
05/10/2018 06/10/2018
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Admission The Burren Storehouse,
Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare
Fri, 05/10/2018 06:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Admission The Burren Storehouse,
Lisdoonvarna, Co. Clare
Sat, 06/10/2018 13:00
Enslaved & High On Fire Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 09/10/2018 18:30
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 10/10/2018 19:00
Lite Bellobar,
Dublin
Fri, 12/10/2018 19:00
Emily Barker Cleere's Theatre,
Kilkenny
Thu, 18/10/2018 20:30
F*** Buddies Festival 2018 Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 20/10/2018 15:00
Phil Coulter Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sat, 20/10/2018 20:00
Corrosion Of Conformity Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 22/10/2018 19:00
CIGF19 Presents: Palm (US) De Barra's,
Cork
Tue, 23/10/2018 21:00
COMEDY: Gearoid Farrelly De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 24/10/2018 21:00
Bloody Kisses - Type O Negative Tribute - Full October Rust Set The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 26/10/2018 19:00
Gatsby (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sun, 28/10/2018 21:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/11/2018 21:00
U2Baby "A Sort of Homecoming" at Boyle's of Slane Boyle's of Slane,
Meath
Sun, 04/11/2018 15:00
The Joshua Tree The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sun, 04/11/2018 19:00
Dane Baptiste The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:00
Monuments Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:00
The Joshua Tree The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thu, 08/11/2018 19:00
Daliso Chaponda The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 14/11/2018 19:00
Malevolence Dublin Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 19:00
Beyond Creation Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/11/2018 18:00
Adam Rowe- Undeniable The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/11/2018 19:00
Abandoman (Aka Rob Broderick): Pirate Radio City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Sat, 24/11/2018 20:30
Comedy: Colin Murphy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 30/11/2018 21:30
CKY Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 18:00
Tesseract Tivoli Theatre,
Dublin
Sun, 02/12/2018 18:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/12/2018 21:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 07/12/2018 19:30
GBH The Bowery,
Dublin
Thu, 13/12/2018 19:30
COMEDY: Fred Cooke & Bernard Casey De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/12/2018 21:00
Solstafir Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 22/12/2018 19:00
Gatsby (Live) NYE Party The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Mon, 31/12/2018 21:30
Combined Ericsson Skyline and Stadium Tour Voucher Package Croke Park,
Dublin
Tue, 01/01/2019 23:59
Friends of the GAA Museum Programme Croke Park,
Dublin
Tue, 01/01/2019 23:59
Brenda Castles Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 12:30
Sive, Loah & TBC Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 19:30
The Kane Sisters & The Friel Sisters Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 19:30
Lindisfarne St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 20:00
Re The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 20:00
The Lost Brothers St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Wed, 23/01/2019 20:00
Mark Redmond & Patrick Fitzpatrick Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 12:30
Closer to Home - Phelim Drew, a celebration of Ronnie, The Dubs, and Others in Song and Story Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 19:30
Seana Davey & Stephen Doherty, Brid Harper & Arty McGlynn Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 19:30
David Kitt/Inni K The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 20:00
Dori Freeman St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 20:00
Steeleye Span St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Thu, 24/01/2019 20:00
Martha Guiney & Aisling Lyons Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 12:30
Liz Carroll & Jimmy Keane Dublin City Hall,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 19:30
The Black Feathers & The Once Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 19:30
Carlos Nunez Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 20:00
Cathy Davey St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 20:00
The Eskies The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Fri, 25/01/2019 20:00
Martin Harley & Stephen James Smith Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 12:30
Sibéal Ní Chasaide City Assembly House,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 12:30
Zoe Conway & John McIntyre Rathfarnham Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 15:30
Eleanor McEvoy/Anna Mieke Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 19:30
Andy Irvine Rathfarnham Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Jim Page St Michan's Church,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Kate Rusby St. Patrick's Cathedral ,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Trad Gala - McGoldrick Trio/Danu/The Green Fields of America Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 20:00
Radie Peat Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 12:30
John Sheahan and Michael Howard Richmond Barracks,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 13:30
Caomhin O'Raghallaigh Rathfarnham Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 15:30
Daoiri Farrell City Assembly House,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 16:30
Laura Cortese & The Dance Cards, Teddy Thompson, Jerry Douglas Printworks, Dublin Castle,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 18:30
Freddie White Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Sun, 27/01/2019 19:30
Tradfest Tickets for Multiple Shows Temple Bar,
Dublin 2
Sun, 27/01/2019 23:59
Evil Scarecrow On the Rox,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 17:00
Roll with it – The ultimate Oasis Experience (Live) The Purty Kitchen,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 21:30
Cellar Darling On the Rox,
Dublin
Fri, 29/03/2019 19:00