The New Theatre

Venue Information

The New Theatre

43 East Essex St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 (0)1 670 3361

Web: www.thenewtheatre.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 18/07/2018 19:30

Sold Out

First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 19/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Mon, 23/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Tue, 24/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Wed, 25/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Thu, 26/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Fri, 27/07/2018 19:30
First Love The New Theatre,
Dublin
Sat, 28/07/2018 19:30