De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Ashley Campbell De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 26/06/2019 21:00
CIGF19: Alash Ensemble De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/09/2019 21:00
Comedy: David O'Doherty De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 08/11/2019 21:00
COMEDY: Shane Clifford De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/10/2019 21:00
Dogtail Soup De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 30/06/2019 21:00
Dogtail Soup De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 21/07/2019 21:00
Dogtail Soup De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 29/08/2019 21:00
Jake Clemons Band De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 17/10/2019 21:00
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/10/2019 20:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/06/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/07/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/08/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/09/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/10/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/11/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/12/2019 21:00
Junior Brother De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/06/2019 21:00
Lisa O Neill De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/05/2019 21:00
Moors & McCumber De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 02/06/2019 15:45
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 23/08/2019 21:00
The Scratch De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 06/12/2019 21:30
Valerie June De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 22/05/2019 21:00