De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Arty McGlynn & Nollaig Casey De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 22/11/2018 21:00
Bernard O'Shea & Karl Spain - Two Fat Chancers De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 01/03/2019 21:00
Comedy: Alison Spittle - Makes a Show of Herself De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/03/2019 21:00
Comedy: Chris Kent - Looking Up De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 14/02/2019 21:00
Comedy: Colin Murphy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 30/11/2018 21:30
Comedy: Danny O'Brien De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/04/2019 21:00
COMEDY: Eric Lalor De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 15/11/2018 21:00

Cancelled

COMEDY: Fred Cooke & Bernard Casey De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 13/12/2018 21:00

Sold Out

Comedy: Kevin McGahern De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/01/2019 21:00
Jessie Kennedy & Justin Grounds Album Launch De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 16/12/2018 19:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/12/2018 21:00
Kíla De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 28/12/2018 21:00
Maria Doyle Kennedy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 25/01/2019 21:00
New Years Eve Bash 2018 De Barra's,
Cork
Mon, 31/12/2018 19:30
Stephanie Rainey (acoustic) De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 23/11/2018 21:00