De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Bernard O'Shea & Karl Spain - Two Fat Chancers De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 01/03/2019 21:00
Comedy: Alison Spittle - Makes a Show of Herself De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/03/2019 21:00
Comedy: Chris Kent - Looking Up De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 14/02/2019 21:00
Comedy: Danny O'Brien De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 11/04/2019 21:00
Comedy: Kevin McGahern De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/01/2019 21:00

Not On Sale

Dathaí De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 01/02/2019 21:30
Electric Eel Shock De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 15/02/2019 21:30
Jack O Rourke De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 22/02/2019 21:30
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/10/2019 20:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/02/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/03/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/04/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/05/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/06/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/07/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/08/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/09/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/10/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/11/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/12/2019 21:00
Maria Doyle Kennedy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 25/01/2019 21:00
Mary Coughlan & Band De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 29/03/2019 21:00
Mick Flannery De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 05/05/2019 20:00
Ronan O'Snodaigh - (Kíla) De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/02/2019 21:00
Roy Harper De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 03/03/2019 20:00
The Fiddle Case with Luka Bloom De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 08/05/2019 21:00