De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

All Our Exes Live in Texas De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 26/07/2018 21:00
CIGF18: Mama Kin Spender De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 20/09/2018 21:00
Comedy: Colin Murphy De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 30/11/2018 21:30
HVMMINGBYRD De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/07/2018 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/08/2018 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/09/2018 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/10/2018 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/11/2018 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/12/2018 21:00
Luka Bloom - Refuge Tour De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
Sharon Shannon De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 20/07/2018 21:00
Stargazers De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 09/08/2018 21:00
The Lost Brothers De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/09/2018 21:00
The Olllam De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 03/08/2018 21:00
Ukulele Death Squad De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 15/08/2018 21:00
West Cork Ukulele Orchestra De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 01/08/2018 21:00
Wiggle De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 17/08/2018 21:00