De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Amigo the Devil (US) De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 31/01/2020 21:30
CCCahoots De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 18/10/2019 21:00
Comedy: David O'Doherty De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 08/11/2019 21:00
COMEDY: Shane Clifford De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 11/10/2019 21:00
Jake Clemons Band De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 17/10/2019 21:00
John Blek De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 20/10/2019 20:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/10/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/11/2019 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/12/2019 21:00
Kila De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 13/12/2019 21:30
Mark Geary & The Strawhall House Band De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 24/10/2019 21:00
Mick Flannery (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 15/12/2019 20:00
New Years Eve Bash 2019 De Barra's,
Cork
Tue, 31/12/2019 19:30
Thanks Brother De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 22/11/2019 21:00
The 4 of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 28/11/2019 21:00
The Blizzards De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 29/11/2019 21:30
The Scratch De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 06/12/2019 21:30
Wildwood Kin (UK) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/11/2019 20:30