The Laughter Lounge

Venue Information

The Laughter Lounge

4 - 8 Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: (01) 874 4611
Fax: +353 1 878 3004

Web: http://www.laughterlounge.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Adam Rowe- Undeniable The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 21/11/2018 19:00
Best of the Fringe The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 17/10/2018 19:00

Cancelled

Bulmers Presents: Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 27/09/2018 19:00
Bulmers Presents: Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 28/09/2018 19:00
Bulmers Presents: Cutting Edge Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 29/09/2018 19:00
Bulmers Presents: Top Hat Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Thu, 04/10/2018 19:00
Bulmers Presents: Top Hat Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 05/10/2018 19:00
Bulmers Presents: Top Hat Comedy The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 06/10/2018 19:00
Daliso Chaponda The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 14/11/2018 19:00
Dane Baptiste The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 07/11/2018 19:00
Mo Gilligan AKA Mo the Comedian The Laughter Lounge,
Dublin
Wed, 10/10/2018 19:00