Chaplins Bar

Venue Information

Chaplins Bar

2 Hawkins Street,
Dublin 2

Ph: (01) 677 5225

Web: www.chaplinscomedy.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 28/09/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 05/10/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 12/10/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 19/10/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 26/10/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 02/11/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 09/11/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 16/11/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 23/11/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 30/11/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 07/12/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 14/12/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 28/12/2019 21:00
Jason Herzog, Ger Staunton, Leon Roberts and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 21/09/2019 21:00
John Colleary, David Reilly, Julie Jay and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 07/09/2019 21:00
John McCarthy, Bob Hennigan, Alan Hurley and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 24/08/2019 21:00
Paul Tylak, Kieran Lawless, Keith Petersen and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 31/08/2019 21:00
Stephen Mullan, Tommy Nicholson, Keith Petersen and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 14/09/2019 21:00