Chaplins Bar

Venue Information

Chaplins Bar

2 Hawkins Street,
Dublin 2

Ph: (01) 677 5225

Web: www.chaplinscomedy.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 06/10/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 13/10/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 20/10/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 27/10/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 03/11/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 10/11/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 24/11/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/12/2018 21:00
Chaplins Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 15/12/2018 21:00
Emma Doran and Julie Jay Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sun, 28/10/2018 21:00