Chaplins Bar

Venue Information

Chaplins Bar

2 Hawkins Street,
Dublin 2

Ph: (01) 677 5225

Web: www.chaplinscomedy.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 05/01/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 12/01/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 19/01/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 26/01/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 02/02/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 09/02/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 16/02/2019 21:00
Chaplin's Comedy Club: Guests TBA Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 23/02/2019 21:00
Danny O'Brien, Emma Doran, Michael Rice Plus Guests Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 01/12/2018 21:00
Joanne McNally (Bite Me), Aidan Greene (RTE New Comedy Awards), Damien Cote (Comedy Central) Plus Guests Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 24/11/2018 21:00
Kevin O’Sullivan, Tommy Nicholson, Stephen Mullan Plus Guests Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 08/12/2018 21:00
Pat McDonnell (Father Ted, Moone Boy), Keith Fox (VCF), Ruaidhri Ward (The Blame Game) Plus Guests Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 17/11/2018 21:00
Patser Murray, Bob Hennigan, Anthony Johnson Plus Guests Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 15/12/2018 21:00