Chaplins Bar

Venue Information

Chaplins Bar

2 Hawkins Street,
Dublin 2

Ph: (01) 677 5225

Web: www.chaplinscomedy.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 07/12/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 14/12/2019 21:00
Chaplins: Line up TBC Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 28/12/2019 21:00
Danny O'Brien, Alan Hurley, Tom O'Mahoney and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 30/11/2019 21:00
Eric Lalor, John McCarthy, Leon Roberts and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 26/10/2019 21:00
Kevin McDonald, Tommy Nicholson, Stephen Mullan and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 16/11/2019 21:00
Pat McDonnell, Aidan Greene, Keith Fox and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 19/10/2019 21:00
Patrick Murray, Gearoid Farrelly, Julie Jay and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 02/11/2019 21:00
Paul Tylak, Michael Rice, Duane Doogan and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 23/11/2019 21:00
Willie White, Edwin Sammon, Jason Herzog and MC Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 09/11/2019 21:00