Chaplins Bar

Venue Information

Chaplins Bar

2 Hawkins Street,
Dublin 2

Ph: (01) 677 5225

Web: www.chaplinscomedy.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Danny O'Brien, David Tsonos, Ian McCall, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 21:00
Danny O'Brien, David Tsonos, Ian McCall, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 21:00
John Colleary, Jim Elliot, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 24/08/2018 21:00
John Colleary, Jim Elliot, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 25/08/2018 21:00
Kevin O'Sullivan, Richie Bree, Mark Smith, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 03/08/2018 21:00
Kevin O'Sullivan, Richie Bree, Mark Smith, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 04/08/2018 21:00
Pat McDonnell, Conor Murray, Grace Mulvey, Julie Jay, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 17/08/2018 21:00
Pat McDonnell, Conor Murray, Grace Mulvey, Julie Jay, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 18/08/2018 21:00
Paul Tylak, Emma Doran, Stephan Mullan, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 10/08/2018 21:00
Paul Tylak, Emma Doran, Stephan Mullan, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 11/08/2018 21:00