Chaplins Bar

Venue Information

Chaplins Bar

2 Hawkins Street,
Dublin 2

Ph: (01) 677 5225

Web: www.chaplinscomedy.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Danny O'Brien, David Tsonos, Ian McCall, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 20/07/2018 21:00
Danny O'Brien, David Tsonos, Ian McCall, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 21/07/2018 21:00
Eric Lalor (Fair City), John Shiels, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 15/06/2018 21:00
Eric Lalor (Fair City), John Shiels, Ruaidhri Ward, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 16/06/2018 21:00
John Colleary, Ryan Dalton, Bernard Casey, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 08/06/2018 21:00
John Colleary, Ryan Dalton, Bernard Casey, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 09/06/2018 21:00
Pat McDonnell, David Reilly, John McCarthy, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 22/06/2018 21:00
Pat McDonnell, David Reilly, John McCarthy, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 23/06/2018 21:00
Patser Murray, Bob Hennigan, Aidan Greene, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 06/07/2018 21:00
Patser Murray, Bob Hennigan, Aidan Greene, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 07/07/2018 21:00
Tom O'Mahony, Joe Dowlin, Erin Ferguson, M.C Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 01/06/2018 21:00
Tom O'Mahony, Joe Dowlin, Erin Ferguson, M.C Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 02/06/2018 21:00
Tommy Nicholson, Chris Fields, Rob Waterman, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 29/06/2018 21:00
Tommy Nicholson, Chris Fields, Rob Waterman, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 30/06/2018 21:00
Willie White, Paul Marsh, Stephen Thompson, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Fri, 13/07/2018 21:00
Willie White, Paul Marsh, Stephen Thompson, M.C. Simon O'Keeffe Chaplins Bar,
Dublin
Sat, 14/07/2018 21:00