Liberty Hall Theatre

Venue Information

Liberty Hall Theatre

Eden Quay
Dublin 1

Ph: +353 1 858 6316

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Aoife O'Donovan & Donovan Woods Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 20:00
Bandwagons Live: Brain Worms Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 19:00
Bandwagons Live: Brain Worms Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 19:00

Sold Out

IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 19:00
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 19:00
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 20 Nov 2021 19:00
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 27 Nov 2021 19:00
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 19:00
Rob Bell Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022 19:30
The Delines Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 19:30
The Orb "Le Petit Orb Tour" Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 19:00