The Button Factory

Venue Information

The Button Factory

Curved St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: 01 670 9105
Fax: +353 1 670 9242

Web: http://www.buttonfactory.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Ailbhe Reddy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 10 Dec 2021 20:00
An Evening with Idlewild The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Aug 2022 19:30
Columbia Mills The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 03 Dec 2021 19:30
Cory Wong The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 13 Apr 2022 19:30
Cory Wong The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 14 Apr 2022 19:30
Decapitated The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 18:00
Dry Cleaning The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022 19:30

Sold Out

Elder Island The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021 19:30

Sold Out

Elder Island The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 19:30
Melts The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021 19:30
Modeselektor The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 23:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 07 Oct 2022 18:30
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 18:30
New Model Army (UK) - Weekend Ticket The Button Factory,
Dublin
07/10/2022 08 Oct 2022
Novo Amor The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 May 2022 19:30
Ocean Alley The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Apr 2022 19:30
OM The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 30 May 2022 19:30
Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 17 Dec 2021 19:30

Not On Sale

Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 19:30

Not On Sale

Shellac The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022 19:30
Shellac The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 28 Apr 2022 19:30
Spring Break The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 23 Dec 2021 19:30
Squid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sunday, 30 Jan 2022 19:30

Sold Out

Squid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 31 Jan 2022 19:30
The Residents The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 11 Feb 2022 19:30
This Is The Kit The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 19:30