The Button Factory

Venue Information

The Button Factory

Curved St
Temple Bar
Dublin 2

Ph: 01 670 9105
Fax: +353 1 670 9242

Web: http://www.buttonfactory.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Ailbhe Reddy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 May 2021 20:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 01 Oct 2021 18:30
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Oct 2021 18:30
New Model Army (UK) - Weekend Ticket The Button Factory,
Dublin
01/10/2021 02 Oct 2021
Novo Amor The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 23 Apr 2021 19:30
OM The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021 19:30
Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Feb 2021 19:30

Sold Out

Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 27 Feb 2021 19:30
Rhys Lewis The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 10 May 2021 19:30
Squid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sunday, 21 Mar 2021 19:30
The Ignorant Tour The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Mar 2021 19:30
This Is The Kit The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 25 Mar 2021 19:30