Whelan's

Venue Information

Whelan's

25 Wexford Street
Dublin 2

Ph: +353 1 478 0766
Fax: +353 1 478 0766

Web: http://www.whelanslive.com

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Benjamin Francis Leftwich Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 13 Feb 2022 20:00
Bitch Falcon Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Dec 2021 20:00
Bob Mould Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022 20:00

Sold Out

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 21:00
Curtis Harding Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022 21:00
Flyte Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 16 Mar 2022 20:00
Gilla Band Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 14 Jan 2022 20:00

Sold Out

Gilla Band Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 21 Jan 2022 20:00
Gilla Band Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 20:00

Sold Out

Jane Weaver Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 28 Jan 2022 20:00
Josh Rouse & Vetiver Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 09 Feb 2022 20:00
Julien Baker Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 21 May 2022 21:00

Sold Out

Julien Baker Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 22 May 2022 21:00

Sold Out

Keith Buckley: An Evening With Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 20:00
Kid Francescoli Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022 21:00
Leif Vollebekk Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 26 Apr 2022 21:00
NewDad Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 07 Apr 2022 21:00
Pokey LaFarge Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 24 Mar 2022 20:00
Power of Dreams Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022 20:00
Smoothboi Ezra Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 02 Feb 2022 19:00
Soda Blonde Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 09 Dec 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Soda Blonde Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Sons of Southern Ulster Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 21:00
Yard Act Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Mar 2022 20:00
Yumi Zouma Whelan's,
Dublin
Monday, 21 Mar 2022 20:00