The Grand Social

Venue Information

The Grand Social

35 Lower Liffey St
Dublin 1

Ph: (+353) 1 8740090
Fax: (01) 8734332

Web: www.thegrandsocial.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Angel Haze The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 26 Sep 2022 19:00
Anvil The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 09 Oct 2022 20:00
Earl Slick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 26 May 2023 19:00
Elephant Sessions The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 25 Nov 2022 20:00
Elephant Tree The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 21 Oct 2022 19:00
Enuff Z Nuff The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 10 Nov 2022 18:30
Evile The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 21 Jan 2023 18:30
False Heads The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 05 Oct 2022 19:00
Hannah Williams & The Affirmations The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 11 Nov 2022 19:30
James Taylor Quartet The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 12 May 2023 19:00
Magic Sword & LeBrock The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Nov 2022 19:00
Nick Shoulders The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 14 Nov 2022 19:00
Pears (Fat Wreck Chords) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 12 Oct 2022 19:30
Remember Sports The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 01 Oct 2022 20:00
Slow Magic: 10 Year Anniversary Tour The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 30 Sep 2022 19:30
Steve Ignorant The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 02 Sep 2022 19:00
The Blow Monkeys - 40th Anniversary Tour The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 09 Sep 2022 19:30
The Mahones The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 19:30
The Professionals - Ft. Paul Cook of Sex Pistols The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 20 Nov 2022 19:00
Trojan Sound System The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 20:00
UK Subs The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 19 Aug 2022 19:00
Vektor The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Nov 2022 18:00
Xentrix The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Mar 2023 18:30