The Grand Social

Venue Information

The Grand Social

35 Lower Liffey St
Dublin 1

Ph: (+353) 1 8740090
Fax: (01) 8734332

Web: www.thegrandsocial.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

999 The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 19:30
A Family Affair The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 06 Oct 2021 20:00
Alex Cameron The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 17 Apr 2022 20:00
Anamanaguchi The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 May 2022 20:00
Anna Mieke The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 02 Dec 2021 20:00

On Sale

10/1/2021

Baest The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 15 Apr 2022 21:00
BC Camplight The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 Jan 2022 20:00
Bob Vylan The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Feb 2022 20:00
Bokassa The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 16 Oct 2021 19:00

Not On Sale

Bolzer - The Ruins of Beverast The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 18 Mar 2022 18:30
BOOM! The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 19:30
Booze & Glory The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 19 Nov 2021 19:00
Conan The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 20 May 2022 19:00
CRO-MAGS The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 24 Jun 2022 18:30
Daze N Daze The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 06 May 2022 19:00
Doyle The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Aug 2022 19:00
Dub Pistols The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 19:00
Earl Slick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 19:00
Enuff Z Nuff The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 18:30
Evil House Party The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 19:00
False Heads The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 08 Nov 2021 19:00
Flyte The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 20:00
Fucked Up The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 07 Apr 2022 19:00
Hotter Than Hell (Kiss Tribute) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 30 Oct 2021 20:30
Jaya The Cat The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 15 Oct 2021 19:00
Jesus Piece The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 06 Feb 2022 18:30
Julianna Barwick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 01 Mar 2022 19:30
La Luz The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 23 Apr 2022 20:00
LoneLady The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022 20:00
Lund The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 13:30
Nation of Language The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 20:00
Nick Shoulders The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 19:00
Odd Morris The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 03 Feb 2022 20:00
Orange Goblin The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 18:00
Peter Broderick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 19:30
Peter Doran The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021 19:30
Phil Campbell & T.B. Sons The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 15 Nov 2021 19:00
Puma Blue The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Mar 2022 20:00
Sky Atlas The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 20:00
Sports The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19:00
Steve Gunn The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 09 Feb 2022 20:00
Steve Ignorant The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 28 Jan 2022 19:00
Stoned Jesus The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 23 Jun 2022 19:00
Stratospheres: A Psych Night The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 19:00
The Altered Hours The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 20:00
The Beths The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022 20:00
The Blow Monkeys - 40th Anniversary Tour The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 14 Jan 2022 19:30
The Picturebooks The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022 19:00
Tony MacAlpine Plus Guests The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 13 Feb 2022 19:00
Trojan Sound System The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 19 Dec 2021 20:00
Trouble The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 19 Jun 2022 19:00
Truckfighters The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 30 Apr 2022 19:00
Ultra Bomb The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 27 Mar 2022 18:30
Wiegedood The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 16 Mar 2022 20:00
Wonk Unit The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 26 Feb 2022 20:30