The Workmans Club

Venue Information

The Workmans Club

18 Wellington Quay,
Dublin 2

Web: http://theworkmansclub.com/

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Adrian Crowley The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021 20:00
Amy Montgomery The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 20:00
Anna B. Savage The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 20:00
Beach Bunny The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 20:00

Sold Out

Billy Nomates The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021 20:00
Brigid Mae Power The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 20:00
Buck Meek The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Monday, 17 Jan 2022 20:00
Chubby & the Gang The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 20:00
Jacob Lee The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 20:00
James Gillespie The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 20:00
Katy J. Pearson The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 20:00
Los Bitchos The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022 20:00
Modernlove. The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 20:00
NewDad The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Real Lies The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 20:00
Reevah The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 20:00
Sam Wickens The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 19:00
Sinead O'Brien The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 22 Oct 2021 20:00
Skullcrusher The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 14 Sep 2021 20:00
Snapped Ankles The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 14 Oct 2021 20:00
The Rifles The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 08 Oct 2021 20:00
Tiña The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Monday, 20 Sep 2021 20:00
Yard Act The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 23 Sep 2021 20:00