The Workmans Club

Venue Information

The Workmans Club

18 Wellington Quay,
Dublin 2

Web: http://theworkmansclub.com/

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Amy Montgomery The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 07 May 2021 20:00
Beach Bunny The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 20:00
Billy Nomates The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 20:00
James Gillespie The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Sunday, 30 May 2021 20:00
Jealous of the Birds The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 22 Apr 2021 19:00
Kitt Philippa The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 20:00
Maija Sofia The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 13 May 2021 20:00
Odd Morris The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 20:00
Reevah The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 23 Apr 2021 20:00
Sam Wickens The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 01 Apr 2021 19:00
Smoothboi Ezra The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 06 May 2021 19:00
The Beths The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021 20:00
Tiña The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 09 Feb 2021 20:00