De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Aidan Greene De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 23/04/2020 21:00
Alison Spittle De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/03/2020 21:00
Aoife Scott De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 14/05/2020 21:00
Bob Log III De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 12/06/2020 21:30
Danny O Brien - Reformer De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 03/04/2020 21:00
Fred Cooke De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 09/10/2020 21:00
Holly Arrowsmith De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 26/04/2020 20:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/03/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/04/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 07/05/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 04/06/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 02/07/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/08/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/09/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/11/2020 21:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/12/2020 21:00
Julie Jay De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 21/05/2020 21:00
Paddy Keenan & Seamie O'Dowd De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 27/02/2020 21:00
Seamus Begley & Jim Murray De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 27/03/2020 21:00
This Is Who We Are De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 10/04/2020 20:00
Wallis Bird De Barra's,
Cork
Wed, 25/03/2020 20:30
Wallis Bird De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 26/03/2020 20:30