De Barra's

Venue Information

De Barra's

55 Pearse St.
Clonakilty
Co. Cork

Ph: (023) 883 3381

Web: www.debarra.ie

Share or Bookmark this venue

Add To Dig Add To Twitter Add To Facebook Add To MySpace Add To StumbleUpon Add To Delicious Add To Your Browser's Favorites

Share this venue with your favorite social network

Additional Venue Information

Amigo the Devil (US) De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 31/01/2020 21:30
Comedy: Alison Spittle De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 19/03/2020 21:00
Comedy: Chris Kent De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 21/02/2020 21:00
Daithí De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 07/02/2020 21:30
Des Bishop De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 16/01/2020 20:00
Des Bishop De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 17/01/2020 20:00

Sold Out

John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/12/2019 21:00
Kila De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 13/12/2019 21:30
Mick Flannery (Solo) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 15/12/2019 20:00

Sold Out

New Years Eve Bash 2019 De Barra's,
Cork
Tue, 31/12/2019 19:30
Thanks Brother De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 22/11/2019 21:00
The 4 of Us De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 28/11/2019 21:00
The Blizzards De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 29/11/2019 21:30
The Marywallopers De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 06/12/2019 21:30
The Scratch De Barra's,
Cork
Sat, 25/01/2020 21:30
Wildwood Kin (UK) De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 24/11/2019 20:30