Marc Rebillet The National Stadium,
Dublin
Wednesday, 10 Aug 2022 19:30

Sold Out

The Bridge City Sinners The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Aug 2022 19:30
Ward The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 12 Aug 2022 19:30
Funny Fridays City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 12 Aug 2022 20:00
Jack's Teen Evolution: Shorts & Shades Party Jacks Nightclub,
Roscommon
12/08/2022 12 Aug 2022
The Best of Cork Plus Special Guest City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 13 Aug 2022 20:00
Combichrist The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 14 Aug 2022 19:00
Doyle The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 15 Aug 2022 19:00
Cattle Decapitation Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 19:00
Imperial Triumphant The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 16 Aug 2022 19:00
Spoegwolf The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 17 Aug 2022 19:30
Emma Ruth Rundle St. Ann's Church,
Dublin 2
Thursday, 18 Aug 2022 19:00
Lightning Bolt Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 18 Aug 2022 20:00
UK Subs The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 19 Aug 2022 19:00
Funny Fridays City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 19 Aug 2022 20:00
OMD Disco - 14 & 15 Year Old Event Keanes Music Venue,
Galway
19/08/2022 19 Aug 2022
Flogging Molly Vicar Street,
Dublin
Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 19:00
The Wolfe Tones Clonacody House,
Tipperary
Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 19:00
The Best of Cork Plus Special Guest City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 20 Aug 2022 20:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Amber Springs Hotel,
Wexford
Sunday, 21 Aug 2022 19:00
Fusion Back to School Ball Pegasus Nightclub,
Kilkenny
23/08/2022 23 Aug 2022
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Great Northern Hotel,
Donegal
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 19:30
Funny Fridays City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 20:00
Claregalway Teen Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 20:30

Sold Out

Dead Cult Presents: Archives, Aponym, DazGak & Aborted Earth Fred Zeppelins,
Cork
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 20:30
Super Trouper Abba Tribute Band The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 21:00

Sold Out

RTE Concert Orchestra Presents: THIN LIZZY Orchestrated The National Museum of Ireland,
Saturday, 27 Aug 2022 18:30
The Best of Cork Plus Special Guest City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 27 Aug 2022 20:00
The Druids The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Saturday, 27 Aug 2022 21:00
Fleet Foxes Collins Barracks,
Dublin
Sunday, 28 Aug 2022 18:30
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Midlands Park Hotel,
Portlaoise
Sunday, 28 Aug 2022 19:30
Hurray for the Riff Raff Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022 20:00
The Gerry Cinnamon Experience The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Thursday, 01 Sep 2022 21:00
Steve Ignorant The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 02 Sep 2022 19:00
The Ocean Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 02 Sep 2022 19:00
Thin Az Lizzy The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Friday, 02 Sep 2022 21:00
The Round Tower Music Festival The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Saturday, 03 Sep 2022 14:00
Andrew Ryan Plus Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 03 Sep 2022 20:00
The Blow Monkeys - 40th Anniversary Tour The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 09 Sep 2022 19:30
Pups in the Park Marlay Park,
Dublin 16
10/09/2022 10 Sep 2022
Moonrise Festival Callan's of the Bridge,
Saturday, 10 Sep 2022 12:00
Pups in the Park Marlay Park,
Dublin 16
11/09/2022 11 Sep 2022
The Bunny The Bear Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 18:30
Richie Ramone - Not Afraid Tour The Workmans Club Cellar,
Dublin 2
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022 19:00
Primordial Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022 17:00
Laura O'Mahony City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022 20:00
Evergrey Opium,
Dublin
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 19:00
PictureHouse - Sing Me One Last Song Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Thursday, 22 Sep 2022 19:30
Obscura Opium,
Dublin
Friday, 23 Sep 2022 19:00
Super Trouper Abba Tribute Band The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Friday, 23 Sep 2022 21:00

Sold Out

Chris Kent & Guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 24 Sep 2022 20:00
Angel Haze The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 26 Sep 2022 19:00
Laura Stevenson The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022 21:00
Slow Magic: 10 Year Anniversary Tour The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 30 Sep 2022 19:30
3 Bucks Left City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 30 Sep 2022 20:00
Remember Sports The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 01 Oct 2022 20:00
False Heads The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 05 Oct 2022 19:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 07 Oct 2022 19:30

Sold Out

New Model Army (UK) - Weekend Ticket The Button Factory,
Dublin
07/10/2022 09 Oct 2022
Bernard Casey City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 07 Oct 2022 20:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 19:30

Sold Out

Bernard Casey City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 20:00
Trojan Sound System The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 20:00
The Black Charade - My Chemical Romance Tribute Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 21:00
Anvil The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 09 Oct 2022 20:00
SOAK Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 11 Oct 2022 20:00
Pears (Fat Wreck Chords) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 12 Oct 2022 19:30
Pillow Queens Empire Music Hall,
Antrim
Friday, 14 Oct 2022 20:30
Elephant Tree The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 21 Oct 2022 19:00
Sinead O'Brien Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 27 Oct 2022 20:00
Junior Brother The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 28 Oct 2022 19:30
Paddy Raff City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 28 Oct 2022 20:00
Magic Sword & LeBrock The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Nov 2022 19:00
Angelo Tsarouchas plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 04 Nov 2022 20:30
Vektor The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Nov 2022 18:00
Angelo Tsarouchas plus guests City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 05 Nov 2022 20:30
Nile The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 10 Nov 2022 18:00
Enuff Z Nuff The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 10 Nov 2022 18:30
Shawn James The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 10 Nov 2022 19:30
Godflesh Opium,
Dublin
Friday, 11 Nov 2022 19:00
Hannah Williams & The Affirmations The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 11 Nov 2022 19:30
Super Trouper Abba Tribute Band The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Friday, 11 Nov 2022 21:00

Sold Out

Hannah Williams & The Affirmations Empire Music Hall,
Antrim
Saturday, 12 Nov 2022 20:00
Hotter Than Hell - Kiss Tribute Band Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Nov 2022 21:00
Chris Holmes - Mean Man Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Sunday, 13 Nov 2022 19:00
bdrmm The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Sunday, 13 Nov 2022 20:00
Nick Shoulders The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 14 Nov 2022 19:00
The Snuts The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 16 Nov 2022 19:30
Dub Pistols The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 19 Nov 2022 19:00
The Professionals - Ft. Paul Cook of Sex Pistols The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 20 Nov 2022 19:00
Gashi Opium,
Dublin
Monday, 21 Nov 2022 19:00
Bad Manners The Limelight,
Belfast
Thursday, 24 Nov 2022 19:00
Michael Gira & Kristof Hahn St. Ann's Church,
Dawson St. Dublin 2
Thursday, 24 Nov 2022 19:00
Bad Manners Opium,
Dublin
Friday, 25 Nov 2022 19:30
Elephant Sessions The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 25 Nov 2022 20:00
Bad Manners Monroes Live,
Galway
Saturday, 26 Nov 2022 20:00
Bad Manners The Oliver Plunkett,
Cork
Sunday, 27 Nov 2022 19:30
Nation of Language Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 03 Dec 2022 20:00
Eleanor Shanley featuring John Feeley & Friends The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Sunday, 04 Dec 2022 19:30
Gilla Band The National Stadium,
Dublin
Friday, 09 Dec 2022 19:30
Big Country The Limelight,
Belfast
Thursday, 15 Dec 2022 19:00
Big Country The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 16 Dec 2022 19:00
Evile The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 21 Jan 2023 18:30
Editors The National Stadium,
Dublin
Monday, 30 Jan 2023 19:30
The Residents The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 03 Feb 2023 19:30
Stars Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Feb 2023 20:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Friday, 10 Feb 2023 18:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
10/02/2023 12 Feb 2023
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday All-Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 12:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Sunday Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sunday, 12 Feb 2023 12:00
Revocation & Goatwhore Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 14 Feb 2023 18:00
Slaughter and The Dogs Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 17 Feb 2023 20:00
Twelve Foot Ninja Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Feb 2023 19:00
Xentrix The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Mar 2023 18:30
Swallow the Sun Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2023 19:00
James Taylor Quartet The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 12 May 2023 19:00
Earl Slick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 26 May 2023 19:00