Tiña The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 09 Feb 2021 20:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Friday, 12 Feb 2021 18:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
12/02/2021 14 Feb 2021
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday All-Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 12:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 13 Feb 2021 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Sunday Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sunday, 14 Feb 2021 12:00
Elderbrook Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Mar 2021 20:00
Scott Matthews Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Mar 2021 19:30
Bob Log III De Barra's,
Cork
Tuesday, 16 Mar 2021 21:30
Sinead O'Brien Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Saturday, 20 Mar 2021 20:00
Squid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sunday, 21 Mar 2021 19:30
SoFFT Nights Presents: Cormac Begley with Bunoscionn & Lemoncello Dunderry Park,
Meath
Friday, 26 Mar 2021 16:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Cormac Begley with Bunoscionn & Lemoncello Dunderry Park,
Meath
Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 16:00
Odd Morris The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 27 Mar 2021 20:00
Sam Wickens The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 01 Apr 2021 19:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Clayton Hotel Silver Springs,
Cork
Friday, 02 Apr 2021 20:00
The Wolfe Tones 1916 Commemoration Concert The National Stadium,
Dublin
Saturday, 03 Apr 2021 18:30
The Wolfe Tones in Concert The Strand Hotel,
Limerick
Sunday, 04 Apr 2021 20:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert The Strand Hotel,
Limerick
Monday, 05 Apr 2021 20:00
Beach Bunny The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 10 Apr 2021 20:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Soda Blonde with Maija Sofia & Nava Dunderry Park,
Meath
Friday, 16 Apr 2021 16:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Soda Blonde with Maija Sofia & Nava Dunderry Park,
Meath
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021 16:00
Tony MacAlpine Plus Guests The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 19 Apr 2021 19:00
Jealous of the Birds The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 22 Apr 2021 19:00
Novo Amor The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 23 Apr 2021 19:30
Reevah The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 23 Apr 2021 20:00
Help I Sexted My Boss: The Boys Are Back Tour The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 19:30
Billy Nomates The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 29 Apr 2021 20:00
BC Camplight The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 02 May 2021 20:00
Smoothboi Ezra The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 06 May 2021 19:00
Amy Montgomery The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 07 May 2021 20:00
Maija Sofia The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 13 May 2021 20:00
Ailbhe Reddy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 May 2021 20:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Pillow Queens with Roe & Art of Algebra Dunderry Park,
Meath
Friday, 21 May 2021 16:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Pillow Queens with Roe & Art of Algebra Dunderry Park,
Meath
Saturday, 22 May 2021 16:00
Kitt Philippa The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wednesday, 26 May 2021 20:00
James Gillespie The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Sunday, 30 May 2021 20:00
OM The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tuesday, 01 Jun 2021 19:30
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2021 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
03/06/2021 06 Jun 2021
Jane Weaver Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Jun 2021 20:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Jape & Columbia Mills - Double Headline Show with Dani Larkin Dunderry Park,
Meath
Friday, 11 Jun 2021 16:00
SoFFT Nights Presents: Jape & Columbia Mills - Double Headline Show with Dani Larkin Dunderry Park,
Meath
Saturday, 12 Jun 2021 16:00
Trouble The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021 19:00
Baby Strange Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Tuesday, 22 Jun 2021 20:00
Baby Strange Voodoo Belfast,
11A Fountain St, Belfast
Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021 19:30
Napalm Death Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Saturday, 17 Jul 2021 18:00
Combichrist The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 24 Jul 2021 19:00
Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 27 Aug 2021 19:30
Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 28 Aug 2021 19:30
Pillow Queens Ulster Sports Club, Belfast,
96-98 High Street, Belfast, BT1 2BG
Saturday, 04 Sep 2021 19:00
Margaret Glaspy Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 09 Sep 2021 20:00
Julianna Barwick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 12 Sep 2021 19:30
Boy Pablo The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021 19:30
Kid Francescoli Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021 20:00
Primordial Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Sep 2021 18:00
Yumi Zouma Whelan's,
Dublin
Monday, 20 Sep 2021 20:00
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 24 Sep 2021 20:00
Josh Rouse & Vetiver Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 20:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 01 Oct 2021 18:30
New Model Army (UK) - Weekend Ticket The Button Factory,
Dublin
01/10/2021 02 Oct 2021
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Oct 2021 18:30
Anna B. Savage The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 20:00
Evergrey Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Friday, 15 Oct 2021 18:30
The Beths The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021 20:00
Hayseed Dixie Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 20:00
Jacob Lee The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 20:00
Bandwagons Live: Brain Worms Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 19:00

Sold Out

Des Bishop Clonmel Park Hotel,
Tipperary
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 20:00
Band of Friends Whelan's,
Dublin
Monday, 08 Nov 2021 20:00
This Is The Kit The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 19:30
Phil Campbell & T.B. Sons The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 15 Nov 2021 19:00
We Were Promised Jetpacks Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 20:00
Orange Goblin The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Dec 2021 18:00
The Black Dahlia Murder Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Feb 2022 18:30
Xentrix Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 May 2022 18:30