Until The Harvest Comes Dunderry Park,
Meath
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 17:00

Sold Out

Stratospheres: A Psych Night The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 19:00
Colm O'Regan City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 25 Sep 2021 20:00
Bernard Casey City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 02 Oct 2021 20:00
Derek Ryan Clonacody House,
Sunday, 03 Oct 2021 18:00
A Family Affair The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 06 Oct 2021 20:00
Mary Coughlan Opium,
Dublin
Thursday, 07 Oct 2021 19:30
Paul Marsh, Tom O'Mahony & Pat McDonnell Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thursday, 07 Oct 2021 20:30
Paranoid Visions Opium,
Dublin
Friday, 08 Oct 2021 19:30
Double Header Barry Murphy & Karl Spain City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 08 Oct 2021 20:00
BOOM! The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 19:30
Sack + The Pale Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 19:30
Double Header Barry Murphy & Karl Spain City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 09 Oct 2021 20:00
A Lazarus Soul (Acoustic) Opium,
Dublin
Sunday, 10 Oct 2021 19:30
The Armed Whelan's,
Dublin
Monday, 11 Oct 2021 20:00

Cancelled

Snapped Ankles The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 14 Oct 2021 20:00
Jaya The Cat The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 15 Oct 2021 19:00
Bokassa The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 16 Oct 2021 19:00

Not On Sale

Elder Island The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021 19:30

Sold Out

Elder Island The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 19:30
Landmark Live Presents: Phil Coulter Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 19:30
Reevah The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 21 Oct 2021 20:00
David McSavage (Savage Eye) City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 22 Oct 2021 20:00
Sinead O'Brien The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 22 Oct 2021 20:00
Adrian Crowley The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021 20:00
David McSavage (Savage Eye) City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021 20:00
Far Caspian The Sound House,
Dublin
Saturday, 23 Oct 2021 20:00
The Tumbling Paddies Kelly's Bar,
Sligo
Sunday, 24 Oct 2021 18:00

Sold Out

Billy Nomates The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 26 Oct 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Flyte The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 20:00
Landmark Live Presents: Pat Shortt & The Dirtbirds Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 19:30
Amy Montgomery The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 20:00
Hayseed Dixie Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 28 Oct 2021 20:00
Landmark Live Presents: The High Kings Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Friday, 29 Oct 2021 19:30
Hotter Than Hell (Kiss Tribute) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 30 Oct 2021 20:30
The Wolfe Tones in Concert The Strand Hotel,
Limerick
Sunday, 31 Oct 2021 20:00

Sold Out

The Wolfe Tones in Concert The Strand Hotel,
Limerick
Monday, 01 Nov 2021 20:00
Enuff Z Nuff The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 18:30
Bandwagons Live: Brain Worms Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 19:00
Peter Broderick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Nov 2021 19:30
Bandwagons Live: Brain Worms Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 19:00

Sold Out

Dub Pistols The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 19:00
Modernlove. The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 05 Nov 2021 20:00
The Wolfe Tones 1916 Commemoration Concert The National Stadium,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 18:30
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 19:00

Sold Out

Brigid Mae Power The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 20:00
Loraine James Lost Lane,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 20:00
Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 Nov 2021 20:00

Not On Sale

Mick Flannery & Susan O’Neill Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 07 Nov 2021 20:00

Not On Sale

False Heads The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 08 Nov 2021 19:00
Band of Friends Whelan's,
Dublin
Monday, 08 Nov 2021 20:00
NewDad Ulster Sports Club, Belfast,
96-98 High Street, Belfast, BT1 2BG
Monday, 08 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Perturbator Opium,
Dublin
Tuesday, 09 Nov 2021 19:00

Not On Sale

Elderbrook Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 09 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Elderbrook Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

NewDad The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Pastiche Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Sky Atlas The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 20:00
Willy Mason Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 11 Nov 2021 20:00
This Is The Kit The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 19:30
John Francis Flynn Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 20:00
Maria Kelly The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 12 Nov 2021 20:00
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 19:00
Nick Shoulders The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 19:00
Sam Wickens The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 19:00
Fears + Laura Groves Pepper Canister Church,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 20:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Clayton Hotel Silver Springs,
Cork
Saturday, 13 Nov 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Chris Holmes & The Mean Men The Sound House,
Dublin
Sunday, 14 Nov 2021 19:00
Phil Campbell & T.B. Sons The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 15 Nov 2021 19:00
Niamh Regan Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 18 Nov 2021 20:00
Booze & Glory The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 19 Nov 2021 19:00
Rory & the Island Opium,
Dublin
Friday, 19 Nov 2021 19:30

Sold Out

IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 20 Nov 2021 19:00
Enola Gay McHugh's Bar,
Saturday, 20 Nov 2021 20:00
Evil House Party The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 19:00
The Orb "Le Petit Orb Tour" Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 23 Nov 2021 19:00
The Pale 30th Anniversary Show Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 25 Nov 2021 20:00
Junior Brother Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 20:00
Of All Living Things The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 20:00
The Altered Hours The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 20:00
Modeselektor The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Nov 2021 23:00
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 27 Nov 2021 19:00
Anna B. Savage The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Sunday, 28 Nov 2021 20:00
Síomha Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 28 Nov 2021 20:00
Obscura Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tuesday, 30 Nov 2021 19:00
Pillow Queens Ulster Sports Club, Belfast,
96-98 High Street, Belfast, BT1 2BG
Thursday, 02 Dec 2021 19:00

Not On Sale

Anna Mieke The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 02 Dec 2021 20:00

On Sale

10/1/2021

Alestorm The National Stadium,
Dublin
Friday, 03 Dec 2021 19:00
Columbia Mills The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 03 Dec 2021 19:30
IT GALZ Live Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 19:00
Enola Gay Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 20:00
Real Lies The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 20:00
We Were Promised Jetpacks Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Dec 2021 20:00
Smoothboi Ezra Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 07 Dec 2021 19:00
Alfa Mist Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 08 Dec 2021 20:00
Baby Strange Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Wednesday, 08 Dec 2021 20:00
Baby Strange Voodoo Belfast,
11A Fountain St, Belfast
Thursday, 09 Dec 2021 19:30
Maija Sofia The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 09 Dec 2021 20:00
Soda Blonde Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 09 Dec 2021 20:00

Sold Out

Ailbhe Reddy The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 10 Dec 2021 20:00
Soda Blonde Empire Music Hall,
Antrim
Wednesday, 15 Dec 2021 20:00
Melts The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021 19:30
Peter Doran The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 16 Dec 2021 19:30
Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 17 Dec 2021 19:30

Not On Sale

Conchúr White The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 17 Dec 2021 20:00
Pillow Queens The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 19:30

Not On Sale

Chubby & the Gang The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 20:00
Jealous of the Birds The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Dec 2021 20:00
Trojan Sound System The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 19 Dec 2021 20:00
Spring Break The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 23 Dec 2021 19:30
And So I Watch You From Afar The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 31 Dec 2021 21:00
The Blow Monkeys - 40th Anniversary Tour The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 14 Jan 2022 19:30
BC Camplight The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 Jan 2022 20:00
Buck Meek The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Monday, 17 Jan 2022 20:00
Bob Mould Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 19 Jan 2022 20:00
Steve Ignorant The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 28 Jan 2022 19:00
Jane Weaver Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 28 Jan 2022 20:00
Aoife O'Donovan & Donovan Woods Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 20:00
Nation of Language The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 20:00
Reginald D Hunter O'Keeffes Comedy Club,
Tipperary
Saturday, 29 Jan 2022 20:00
Squid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sunday, 30 Jan 2022 19:30

Sold Out

Squid The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 31 Jan 2022 19:30
Odd Morris The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 03 Feb 2022 20:00
The Black Dahlia Murder Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Feb 2022 18:30
Bob Vylan The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Feb 2022 20:00
Jesus Piece The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 06 Feb 2022 18:30
Josh Rouse & Vetiver Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 09 Feb 2022 20:00
Steve Gunn The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 09 Feb 2022 20:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Friday, 11 Feb 2022 18:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
11/02/2022 13 Feb 2022
The Residents The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 11 Feb 2022 19:30
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday All-Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 12:00
Lund The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 13:30
Decapitated The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 18:00
Marc Rebillet The National Stadium,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 19:30

Sold Out

The Delines Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 19:30
Beach Bunny The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 20:00

Sold Out

The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 12 Feb 2022 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Sunday Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sunday, 13 Feb 2022 12:00
Tony MacAlpine Plus Guests The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 13 Feb 2022 19:00
Benjamin Francis Leftwich Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 13 Feb 2022 20:00
Dry Cleaning The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022 19:30

Sold Out

LoneLady The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 15 Feb 2022 20:00
Swallow The Sun Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Thursday, 17 Feb 2022 19:00

On Sale

9/27/2021

Twelve Foot Ninja Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Saturday, 19 Feb 2022 19:00
Los Bitchos The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Tuesday, 22 Feb 2022 20:00
Big Thief The National Stadium,
Dublin
Saturday, 26 Feb 2022 19:30
Wonk Unit The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 26 Feb 2022 20:30
Julianna Barwick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 01 Mar 2022 19:30
Yard Act Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 04 Mar 2022 20:00
Mason Hill The Sound House,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Mar 2022 18:30
Jacob Lee The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Mar 2022 20:00
Puma Blue The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 05 Mar 2022 20:00
Septicflesh Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Tuesday, 08 Mar 2022 19:00
Des Bishop Clonmel Park Hotel,
Tipperary
Thursday, 10 Mar 2022 20:00
Power of Dreams Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 15 Mar 2022 20:00
Hovvdy The Sound House,
Dublin
Wednesday, 16 Mar 2022 20:00

On Sale

10/1/2021

Wiegedood The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 16 Mar 2022 20:00
Bolzer - The Ruins of Beverast The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 18 Mar 2022 18:30
Yumi Zouma Whelan's,
Dublin
Monday, 21 Mar 2022 20:00
Pokey LaFarge Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 24 Mar 2022 20:00
Scott Matthews Unitarian Church,
Dublin
Saturday, 26 Mar 2022 19:30
Ultra Bomb The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 27 Mar 2022 18:30
Curtis Harding Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022 20:00
The Beths The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 30 Mar 2022 20:00
999 The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 19:30
James Gillespie The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Apr 2022 20:00
Fucked Up The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 07 Apr 2022 19:00
Ocean Alley The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Apr 2022 19:30
Peat & Diesel The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 09 Apr 2022 20:00
Cory Wong The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 13 Apr 2022 19:30
Cory Wong The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 14 Apr 2022 19:30
Baest The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 15 Apr 2022 21:00
Blind River + Skypilot Whelan's (Upstairs),
Dublin
Saturday, 16 Apr 2022 20:00
Alex Cameron The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 17 Apr 2022 20:00
The Picturebooks The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022 19:00
Laura Stevenson The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wednesday, 20 Apr 2022 20:00
La Luz The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 23 Apr 2022 20:00
Leif Vollebekk Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 26 Apr 2022 20:00
Shellac The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022 19:30
Kid Francescoli Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 27 Apr 2022 20:00
Shellac The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 28 Apr 2022 19:30
Truckfighters The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 30 Apr 2022 19:00
Daze N Daze The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 06 May 2022 19:00
Xentrix Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Friday, 13 May 2022 18:30
MGLA Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 May 2022 18:00
Novo Amor The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 May 2022 19:30
Anamanaguchi The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 May 2022 20:00
Sports The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 18 May 2022 19:00
Conan The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 20 May 2022 19:00
Julien Baker Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 21 May 2022 20:00

Sold Out

Dodie The Helix,
Dublin
Sunday, 22 May 2022 19:30
Julien Baker Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 22 May 2022 20:00

Sold Out

OM The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 30 May 2022 19:30
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2022 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
02/06/2022 05 Jun 2022
Winterfylleth Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 18:30
Earl Slick The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 19:00
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Jun 2022 20:00
Trouble The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 19 Jun 2022 19:00
Stoned Jesus The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 23 Jun 2022 19:00
CRO-MAGS The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 24 Jun 2022 18:30
Napalm Death Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Saturday, 02 Jul 2022 18:00

Sold Out

Sons of Southern Ulster Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 13 Jul 2022 20:00
Rob Bell Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 19 Jul 2022 19:30
An Evening with Idlewild The Button Factory,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 Aug 2022 19:30
Doyle The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 Aug 2022 19:00
Orange Goblin The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 26 Aug 2022 18:00
Primordial Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022 18:00
Evergrey Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022 18:30
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 07 Oct 2022 18:30
New Model Army (UK) - Weekend Ticket The Button Factory,
Dublin
07/10/2022 08 Oct 2022
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Oct 2022 18:30