Benbulben Country Music Festival Monsignor Hynes GAA Park,
Co. Sligo
Sun, 05/07/2020 12:00

Cancelled

Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
31/07/2020 02/08/2020

Not On Sale

Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Weekend Instalment Plan 2020 Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
31/07/2020 02/08/2020

Not On Sale

Live at the Drive In - Gavin James - Matinee Show Cork Show Grounds,
Cork Show Grounds, Curraheen, Co. Cork
Fri, 31/07/2020 15:00

Sold Out

Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Weekend Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
31/07/2020 02/08/2020
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Friday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Fri, 31/07/2020 19:00
Live at the Drive In - Gavin James - Evening Show Cork Show Grounds,
Cork Show Grounds, Curraheen, Co. Cork
Fri, 31/07/2020 19:00

Sold Out

Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Friday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Fri, 31/07/2020 23:59

Not On Sale

Test Queuing Venue DO NOT USE!!! Test Queuing Venue,
01/08/2020 02/08/2020
Live at the Drive In - Hermitage Green - Matinee Show Cork Show Grounds,
Cork Show Grounds, Curraheen, Co. Cork
Sat, 01/08/2020 15:00
Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Saturday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sat, 01/08/2020 19:00
Live at the Drive In - Hermitage Green - Evening Show Cork Show Grounds,
Cork Show Grounds, Curraheen, Co. Cork
Sat, 01/08/2020 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Saturday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sat, 01/08/2020 23:59

Not On Sale

Ballyshannon Folk & Traditional Music Festival - Sunday Market Yard,
Ballyshannon
Sun, 02/08/2020 19:00
Conan - POSTPONPED The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sun, 02/08/2020 19:00
Indiependence Music & Arts Festival - Sunday Indiependence, Mitchelstown,
Cork
Sun, 02/08/2020 23:59

Not On Sale

John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 06/08/2020 21:00
Live at the Drive In - Gavin James - Matinee Show Tramore Racecourse,
Tramore, Co, Waterford
Fri, 07/08/2020 15:00

Sold Out

Live at the Drive In - Gavin James - Evening Show Tramore Racecourse,
Tramore, Co, Waterford
Fri, 07/08/2020 19:00

Sold Out

Live at the Drive In - Gavin James - Matinee Show Gowran Racecourse,
Mill Road, Gowran Demesne, Co. Kilkenny
Mon, 10/08/2020 15:00

Sold Out

Live at the Drive In - Gavin James - Evening Show Gowran Racecourse,
Mill Road, Gowran Demesne, Co. Kilkenny
Mon, 10/08/2020 19:00

Sold Out

Live at the Drive In - Hermitage Green - Evening Show Gowran Racecourse,
Mill Road, Gowran Demesne, Co. Kilkenny
Wed, 12/08/2020 19:00
Cartown Teenage Party Night Cartown Nightclub,
Leitrim
Fri, 28/08/2020 21:00

Sold Out

John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/09/2020 21:00
Cut Loose Country Festival Holycross GAA Pitch ,
Tipperary
Sun, 13/09/2020 12:00
Wallis Bird De Barra's,
Cork
Sun, 27/09/2020 20:30
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 01/10/2020 21:00
Danny O Brien De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 02/10/2020 21:00
The Wolfe Tones 1916 Commemoration Concert The National Stadium,
Dublin
Sat, 03/10/2020 18:30
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Clayton Hotel Silver Springs,
Cork
Sun, 04/10/2020 20:00
Tony MacAlpine Plus Guests The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tue, 06/10/2020 19:00
Fred Cooke De Barra's,
Cork
Fri, 09/10/2020 21:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert The Strand Hotel,
Limerick
Sun, 11/10/2020 20:00
Jaya The Cat Drop Dead Twice,
Dublin
Fri, 16/10/2020 20:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert The Strand Hotel,
Limerick
Sun, 18/10/2020 20:00
Steve Hughes: Are you serious? City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Fri, 23/10/2020 20:30
MGLA Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 30/10/2020 18:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 05/11/2020 21:00
Phil Campbell & T.B. Sons The Grand Social,
Dublin
Mon, 16/11/2020 19:00
John Spillane De Barra's,
Cork
Thu, 03/12/2020 21:00
Destruction Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 05/12/2020 18:00
Orange Goblin The Grand Social,
Dublin
Fri, 11/12/2020 18:00
Napalm Death Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Sat, 12/12/2020 18:00
The Pierce Brothers Whelan's,
Dublin
Wed, 20/01/2021 20:00
The Black Dahlia Murder Voodoo Lounge,
Dublin
Fri, 29/01/2021 18:30
Primordial Opium Rooms ,
Dublin
Sat, 06/02/2021 18:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Fri, 12/02/2021 18:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
12/02/2021 14/02/2021
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday All-Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sat, 13/02/2021 12:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sat, 13/02/2021 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Sunday Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sun, 14/02/2021 12:00
The Ignorant Tour The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 06/03/2021 19:30
Bob Log III De Barra's,
Cork
Tue, 16/03/2021 21:30
The Beths The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Sat, 03/04/2021 20:00
Help I Sexted My Boss: The Boys Are Back Tour The Sugar Club,
Dublin
Thu, 29/04/2021 19:30
Rhys Lewis The Button Factory,
Dublin
Mon, 10/05/2021 19:30

On Sale

7/8/2020

OM The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tue, 01/06/2021 19:30
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2021 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
03/06/2021 06/06/2021
Margaret Glaspy Whelan's,
Dublin
Thu, 09/09/2021 20:00
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Fri, 01/10/2021 18:30
New Model Army (UK) - Weekend Ticket The Button Factory,
Dublin
01/10/2021 02/10/2021
New Model Army (UK) The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sat, 02/10/2021 18:30