Editors The National Stadium,
Dublin
Monday, 30 Jan 2023 19:30
Rhys Lewis Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 01 Feb 2023 20:00
Enola Gay Ulster Sports Club,
Belfast
Friday, 03 Feb 2023 19:00
The Residents The Button Factory,
Dublin
Friday, 03 Feb 2023 19:30
Karl Spain: Well, What Did You Expect? City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 03 Feb 2023 20:00
Michael Smith Darts Experience The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Saturday, 04 Feb 2023 19:00

Sold Out

Stars Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Feb 2023 20:00
Titus Andronicus The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Feb 2023 20:00
Betty Who The Button Factory,
Dublin
Sunday, 05 Feb 2023 19:30
Tim Baker The Workmans Club Cellar,
Dublin 2
Sunday, 05 Feb 2023 20:00
Dying Fetus Opium,
Dublin
Tuesday, 07 Feb 2023 18:00

Not On Sale

The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Friday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Friday, 10 Feb 2023 18:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Weekend Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
10/02/2023 12 Feb 2023
Jack's Teen Evolution: Valentine's Party Jacks Nightclub,
Roscommon
Friday, 10 Feb 2023 20:00

Sold Out

Claregalway Teen Disco Claregalway Community Centre ,
Galway
Friday, 10 Feb 2023 20:30

Sold Out

Teen Hush: Valentines Disco Landmark Hotel,
Carrick On Shannon
10/02/2023 10 Feb 2023

Sold Out

The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday All-Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 12:00
ONOFF The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 19:30
The Mahones The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 19:30
J90 The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Saturday Night Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Saturday, 11 Feb 2023 21:00
The Outing LGBT Music & Matchmaking Festival - Sunday Day Entertainment The Inn at Dromoland,
Clare
Sunday, 12 Feb 2023 12:00
Ultan Conlon & John Douglas The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Sunday, 12 Feb 2023 20:00
Revocation & Goatwhore Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 14 Feb 2023 18:00

Not On Sale

Fusion Kilkenny Valentine's Ball Pegasus Nightclub,
Kilkenny
16/02/2023 16 Feb 2023

Sold Out

3 Bucks Left The Jolly Old Cross,
Kells, Co. Meath
Friday, 17 Feb 2023 19:30

Sold Out

John Blek The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 17 Feb 2023 20:00
Slaughter and The Dogs Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 17 Feb 2023 20:00
Whiplash - A Tribute to Metallica The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 18 Feb 2023 19:30
The Paper Kites The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 20 Feb 2023 19:30
Scalping The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Wednesday, 22 Feb 2023 20:00
Coach Party The Grand Social,
Dublin
Thursday, 23 Feb 2023 20:00
3 Bucks Left The Jolly Old Cross,
Kells, Co. Meath
Friday, 24 Feb 2023 19:30
George Murphy & The Rising Sons The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Saturday, 25 Feb 2023 21:00
Ruti/RGT/Jack/YinYang The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 26 Feb 2023 19:30
Shame The Button Factory,
Dublin
Tuesday, 28 Feb 2023 00:00
Shame The Button Factory,
Dublin
Wednesday, 01 Mar 2023 19:30
Boss Keloid The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 03 Mar 2023 19:00
March of the Mods Dublin 2023 Fibber Magees,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Mar 2023 17:00
Xentrix The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 04 Mar 2023 18:30

Not On Sale

Rory's Stories Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Sunday, 05 Mar 2023 00:00

Sold Out

Left to Die - Now in Opium Whelan's,
Dublin
Sunday, 05 Mar 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

Archspire Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 09 Mar 2023 18:00

Not On Sale

Chris Kent (Special Recording Show) City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Thursday, 09 Mar 2023 20:00
Stephen Mullan Bakers Bar,
Tipperary
Thursday, 09 Mar 2023 20:00
Grade 2 The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 16 Mar 2023 19:00
Cherie Currie The Workmans Club Cellar,
Dublin 2
Saturday, 18 Mar 2023 20:00
Psychic Sally Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Monday, 27 Mar 2023 19:30
Unthank | Smith Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 28 Mar 2023 19:00
Crowbar Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 29 Mar 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

David Ford & Jarrod Dickenson The Workmans Club Cellar,
Dublin 2
Sunday, 02 Apr 2023 20:00
Russkaja The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 03 Apr 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

The Beltones The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Thursday, 06 Apr 2023 20:00
Finntroll Opium,
Dublin
Friday, 07 Apr 2023 18:00

Not On Sale

GBH Voodoo Belfast,
Belfast
Friday, 07 Apr 2023 20:00
Simple Kid Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 07 Apr 2023 20:00
The Wolfe Tones in Concert Clayton Hotel Silver Springs,
Cork
Friday, 07 Apr 2023 20:00
Jenny Greene: Live at The Big Top Marquee Clonacody House,
Tipperary
Saturday, 08 Apr 2023 18:00
Faun Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Apr 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

GBH The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 08 Apr 2023 19:00
Amble The Workmans Club Cellar,
Dublin 2
Saturday, 08 Apr 2023 20:00

On Sale

2/3/2023

Swallow the Sun Whelan's,
Dublin
Tuesday, 11 Apr 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 14 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 Apr 2023 19:00
Charlie Cunningham Liberty Hall Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 Apr 2023 19:30
Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 15 Apr 2023 19:30
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 18 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wednesday, 19 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 21 Apr 2023 19:00
Rory Butler The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 21 Apr 2023 20:00
King King The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Friday, 21 Apr 2023 20:30
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 22 Apr 2023 19:00
Joel Hoekstra(Whitesnake) & Brandon Gibbs(Poison) The Grand Social,
Dublin
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023 19:30
Teleman The Button Factory,
Dublin
Monday, 24 Apr 2023 19:30
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 25 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wednesday, 26 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thursday, 27 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 28 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 29 Apr 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Tuesday, 02 May 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Thursday, 04 May 2023 19:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Friday, 05 May 2023 19:00
Ailbhe Reddy Whelan's,
Dublin
Friday, 05 May 2023 20:00
Derek Warfield & The Young Wolfe Tones The Rock Bar,
Cloyne, Co. Cork
Friday, 05 May 2023 21:00
An Old Song, Half Forgotten The Abbey Theatre,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 May 2023 19:00
Pete & Bas Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 May 2023 19:00
Ailbhe Reddy Whelan's,
Dublin
Saturday, 06 May 2023 20:00
Sam Amidon The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 10 May 2023 19:30
James Taylor Quartet The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 12 May 2023 19:00
The Wood Burning Savages The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 12 May 2023 20:00
The Golden Dregs The Workmans Club,
Dublin
Saturday, 13 May 2023 19:30
Ne Obliviscaris The Grand Social,
Dublin
Tuesday, 16 May 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

Lucy Spraggan Opium,
Dublin
Tuesday, 16 May 2023 19:30
The Beths Whelan's,
Dublin
Wednesday, 31 May 2023 20:00
Cowboys and Heroes Drumcoura City,
Leitrim
02/06/2023 05 Jun 2023
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2023 Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
02/06/2023 04 Jun 2023
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2023 - Friday Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
Friday, 02 Jun 2023 19:00
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2023 - Saturday Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
Saturday, 03 Jun 2023 19:00
Zak Abel Opium,
Dublin
Saturday, 03 Jun 2023 19:30
Rory Gallagher International Tribute Festival 2023 - Sunday Rory Gallagher Big Top,
Donegal
Sunday, 04 Jun 2023 19:00
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of The Heart The Grand Social,
Dublin
Saturday, 10 Jun 2023 19:00
The Aristocrats Opium,
Dublin
Monday, 19 Jun 2023 19:00

Not On Sale

LiveStock 2023 Liskelly,
Aughrim, Ballinasloe, Co. Galway
01/07/2023 02 Jul 2023
Benbulben Country Music Festival - Saturday Monsignor Hynes GAA Park,
Co. Sligo
Saturday, 01 Jul 2023 17:30
Benbulben Country Music Festival - Weekend Monsignor Hynes GAA Park,
Co. Sligo
Saturday, 01 Jul 2023 17:30
Benbulben Country Music Festival - Sunday Monsignor Hynes GAA Park,
Co. Sligo
Sunday, 02 Jul 2023 12:00
The Ultimate Police The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 07 Jul 2023 19:30
Liberty Music Festival Thurles Town Park,
Co. Tipperary
08/07/2023 09 Jul 2023
The Restarts The Grand Social,
Dublin
Friday, 14 Jul 2023 19:00
Bad Cop Bad Cop The Grand Social,
Dublin
Wednesday, 26 Jul 2023 19:00
HR from Bad Brains The Grand Social,
Dublin
Monday, 31 Jul 2023 19:00
Band of Friends Whelan's,
Dublin
Thursday, 14 Sep 2023 20:00
Paul Taylor: Bisoubye x City Limits Comedy Club,
Cork
Friday, 15 Sep 2023 20:00
Gerry McAvoy's Band of Friends Cork Opera House,
Cork
Saturday, 16 Sep 2023 20:00
Sharon Shannon, Mary Coughlan & Frances Black Cork Opera House,
Cork
Sunday, 01 Oct 2023 20:00
The Best of Led Zeppelin LIVE The National Stadium,
Dublin
Saturday, 14 Oct 2023 19:30